EANM'16 - 29th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

EANM'16 - 29th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Dates & Deadlines

April 25, 2016: Deadline for submission of abstracts

June 13, 2016: Notification of acceptance of abstracts

June 20, 2016: Deadline early registration fee

October 10, 2016: Deadline advanced registration fee (after October 10 on-site registration fee)

October 15, 2016: Opening ceremony and welcome reception

October 19, 2016: Closing ceremony and farewell cocktail



Abstract Submission

The submission of abstract is now closed. Thank you very much for your numerous submissions. The EANM is proud to have received a total of 2.201 abstracts, which is the second highest number of submissions after the 25th anniversary of the Annual congress of the EANM, which took place in Milan in 2012.

The submitted abstracts will now be reviewed anonymously by a dedicated Jury.


EANM is launching late-breaking abstracts for presentation at EANM’16 in Barcelona.

For the first time EANM will offer a late-breaking parallel session („Presidential Session“) during its Annual Congress. Authors are invited to submit their very latest, cutting-edge data for review. Online submission will open on July 1, 2016 and will close on August 14 at midnight CET.

Please note that only the very best abstracts will be considered for this single timeslot. We are very much looking forward to receive your latest findings and hope to see you soon in Barcelona on the occassion of the 29th Annual EANM Congress.

Registration Fees in €
(no VAT applicable)
Early registration
until June 20, 2016
Advanced registration
until October 10, 2016
On-site registration
after October 10, 2016
EANM Member3)250,–390,–460,–
Non-Member 500,– 655,– 725,–
EANM Junior Member1) 3) 110,– 210,– 280,–
Junior Non-Member1)220,–310,–310,–
EANM Nurse/Technologist Member3)80,–160,–230,–
Nurse/Technologist Non-Member2)200,–255,–325,–
EANM Associate Member3)250,–390,–460,–
Associate Non-Member500,–655,–725,–
Student4)0,–0,–0,–
Accompanying Person5)95,–95,–95,–
Pre-Congress Symposium 1 6) 100,- 100,-100,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 2 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 3 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 4 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 5 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 6 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 7 6)50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 8 6)100,-100,-100,-

To Register Click Here








More events

Fusion Imaging: Whole - Body and Hybrid Imaging in Oncology

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sat, 6 May 2017


Im Neuenheimer Feld 280
Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69120
Germany
ESTRO 36, Vienna 2017

Fri, 5 May 2017 - Tue, 9 May 2017


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
MSK Imaging Series

Wed, 10 May 2017 - Wed, 10 May 2017


Garfield House,Edgware Road 86
London W2 2EA
United Kingdom
Radiologendagen 2017

Thu, 11 May 2017 - Fri, 12 May 2017


Beursplein 37
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland 3011 PM
Netherlands
ESNCH 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sun, 21 May 2017


Luisenstraße 59
Berlin, 10117
Germany
RadiologyAsia 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Update on GI Imaging Organised by the BIR East of England Branch

Fri, 19 May 2017 - Fri, 19 May 2017


Colney Lane
Norwich, NR4 7UB
United Kingdom
Deutscher Röntgenkongress  2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Sat, 27 May 2017


Messe-Allee
Leipzig, Saxony 04158
Germany
SIIM 2017 Annual Meeting

Thu, 1 Jun 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Fort Duquesne Boulevard 1000
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
United States
PET/CT for the General Radiologist Organised by the BIR Scottish Branch

Wed, 7 Jun 2017 - Wed, 7 Jun 2017


14 St Enoch Square
Glasgow G1 4DB
United Kingdom
ESSR Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Thu, 15 Jun 2017 - Sat, 17 Jun 2017


Via Cardinale Agostino Ciasca 27
Bari, Puglia 70124
Italy
4th World Congress of Thoracic Imaging 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017 - Wed, 21 Jun 2017


10 Huntington Avenue, Boston MA 02116
United States
CARS 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


Carrer de Déu i Mata 69
Barcelona, Catalunya 08029
Spain
ESGAR 2017

Tue, 20 Jun 2017 - Fri, 23 Jun 2017


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias
Athina, 115 21
Greece
Nordic Congress of Radiology

Thu, 29 Jun 2017 - Sat, 1 Jul 2017


Austurbakki
Reykjavík, 101
Iceland
AHRA 2017

Sun, 9 Jul 2017 - Wed, 12 Jul 2017


West Katella Avenue 800
Anaheim, California 92802
United States
CIRSE 2017

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017


Center Boulevard 5
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300
Denmark

Related articles