EANM'16 - 29th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

EANM'16 - 29th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Dates & Deadlines

April 25, 2016: Deadline for submission of abstracts

June 13, 2016: Notification of acceptance of abstracts

June 20, 2016: Deadline early registration fee

October 10, 2016: Deadline advanced registration fee (after October 10 on-site registration fee)

October 15, 2016: Opening ceremony and welcome reception

October 19, 2016: Closing ceremony and farewell cocktail



Abstract Submission

The submission of abstract is now closed. Thank you very much for your numerous submissions. The EANM is proud to have received a total of 2.201 abstracts, which is the second highest number of submissions after the 25th anniversary of the Annual congress of the EANM, which took place in Milan in 2012.

The submitted abstracts will now be reviewed anonymously by a dedicated Jury.


EANM is launching late-breaking abstracts for presentation at EANM’16 in Barcelona.

For the first time EANM will offer a late-breaking parallel session („Presidential Session“) during its Annual Congress. Authors are invited to submit their very latest, cutting-edge data for review. Online submission will open on July 1, 2016 and will close on August 14 at midnight CET.

Please note that only the very best abstracts will be considered for this single timeslot. We are very much looking forward to receive your latest findings and hope to see you soon in Barcelona on the occassion of the 29th Annual EANM Congress.

Registration Fees in €
(no VAT applicable)
Early registration
until June 20, 2016
Advanced registration
until October 10, 2016
On-site registration
after October 10, 2016
EANM Member3)250,–390,–460,–
Non-Member 500,– 655,– 725,–
EANM Junior Member1) 3) 110,– 210,– 280,–
Junior Non-Member1)220,–310,–310,–
EANM Nurse/Technologist Member3)80,–160,–230,–
Nurse/Technologist Non-Member2)200,–255,–325,–
EANM Associate Member3)250,–390,–460,–
Associate Non-Member500,–655,–725,–
Student4)0,–0,–0,–
Accompanying Person5)95,–95,–95,–
Pre-Congress Symposium 1 6) 100,- 100,-100,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 2 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 3 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 4 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 5 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 6 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 7 6)50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 8 6)100,-100,-100,-

To Register Click Here








More events

BIR UK MRI Course 2018

Tue, 30 Jan 2018 - Fri, 2 Feb 2018


Boar Lane 4, Trevelyan Square,
England LS1 6ET
United Kingdom
ECR 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Sun, 4 Mar 2018


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1220
Austria
2018 Yale Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Fri, 2 Mar 2018


Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
U.S
SIR 2018- 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

EUROSPINE Spring Speciality Meeting 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018


Rennweg 16
Wien 1030
Austria
SCR 2018

Thu, 10 May 2018 - Sat, 12 May 2018


Route Louis-Favre 2
Ecublens, 1024
Switzerland
RadiologyAsia 2018

Fri, 11 May 2018 - Sun, 13 May 2018


1 Expo Drive, #02-01 486150
Sinapore
ESTI-ESCR

Thu, 24 May 2018 - Sat, 26 May 2018


Rue de Varembé 17
Genève 1202
Switzerland
MIC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ENC 2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London E16 1XL
United Kingdom
EOC2018

Wed, 6 Jun 2018 - Thu, 7 Jun 2018


Sandstone Lane
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
ESGAR 2018

Tue, 12 Jun 2018 - Fri, 15 Jun 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
ESSR 2018 Annual Meeting

Thu, 14 Jun 2018 - Sat, 16 Jun 2018


Amsterdam, North Holland 1012
The Netherlands
ESPR 2018

Mon, 18 Jun 2018 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018


Mohrenstraße 30
Berlin, 10117
Germany
OIC.8

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
LRCB Digital Breast Cancer Screening for Radiologists 2018

Mon, 2 Jul 2018 - Fri, 6 Jul 2018


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland

Related articles