EANM'16 - 29th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

EANM'16 - 29th Annual Congress of the European Association of Nuclear Medicine

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dates & Deadlines

April 25, 2016: Deadline for submission of abstracts

June 13, 2016: Notification of acceptance of abstracts

June 20, 2016: Deadline early registration fee

October 10, 2016: Deadline advanced registration fee (after October 10 on-site registration fee)

October 15, 2016: Opening ceremony and welcome reception

October 19, 2016: Closing ceremony and farewell cocktail



Abstract Submission

The submission of abstract is now closed. Thank you very much for your numerous submissions. The EANM is proud to have received a total of 2.201 abstracts, which is the second highest number of submissions after the 25th anniversary of the Annual congress of the EANM, which took place in Milan in 2012.

The submitted abstracts will now be reviewed anonymously by a dedicated Jury.


EANM is launching late-breaking abstracts for presentation at EANM’16 in Barcelona.

For the first time EANM will offer a late-breaking parallel session („Presidential Session“) during its Annual Congress. Authors are invited to submit their very latest, cutting-edge data for review. Online submission will open on July 1, 2016 and will close on August 14 at midnight CET.

Please note that only the very best abstracts will be considered for this single timeslot. We are very much looking forward to receive your latest findings and hope to see you soon in Barcelona on the occassion of the 29th Annual EANM Congress.

Registration Fees in €
(no VAT applicable)
Early registration
until June 20, 2016
Advanced registration
until October 10, 2016
On-site registration
after October 10, 2016
EANM Member3)250,–390,–460,–
Non-Member 500,– 655,– 725,–
EANM Junior Member1) 3) 110,– 210,– 280,–
Junior Non-Member1)220,–310,–310,–
EANM Nurse/Technologist Member3)80,–160,–230,–
Nurse/Technologist Non-Member2)200,–255,–325,–
EANM Associate Member3)250,–390,–460,–
Associate Non-Member500,–655,–725,–
Student4)0,–0,–0,–
Accompanying Person5)95,–95,–95,–
Pre-Congress Symposium 1 6) 100,- 100,-100,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 2 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 3 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 4 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 5 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 6 6) 50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 7 6)50,-50,-50,-
Pre-Congress Symposium 8 6)100,-100,-100,-

To Register Click Here








More events

UKIO Congress 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021

OIC 2021

Thu, 1 Jul 2021 - Sat, 3 Jul 2021

ECR 2021 Summer Edition

Thu, 1 Jul 2021 - Sat, 3 Jul 2021

AHRA 49th Annual Meeting 2021

Sun, 1 Aug 2021 - Wed, 4 Aug 2021

RANZCR 2021

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sun, 8 Aug 2021


Federal Street 88
Auckland, PO Box 90643
New Zealand
ESTRO 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Tue, 31 Aug 2021

77th Korean Congress of Radiology (KCR 2021

Wed, 1 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021


Seoul, 135-090
South Korea
ESHNR 2021 Annual Meeting

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021

ESUR 2021

Fri, 3 Sep 2021 - Mon, 6 Sep 2021


R. Castilho 11
Lisbon 1269-072
Portugal
Röntgenveckan 2021

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Wed, 8 Sep 2021

Related articles