DRK - 101. Deutscher Röntgenkongress/101st German X-ray Congress

DRK - 101. Deutscher Röntgenkongress/101st German X-ray Congress


Exhibit

Booth c14

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Wir freuen uns, Sie vom 20. bis 23. Mai 2020 zum 101. Deutschen Röntgenkongress begrüßen zu dürfen! Auch im kommenden Jahr gibt es wieder gute Gründe zum Feiern: den 175. Geburtstag Wilhelm Conrad Röntgens und die Entdeckung der X-Strahlen vor 125 Jahren! Lesen Sie mehr in der Einladung der Kongresspräsidenten, Prof. Dr. Günter Layer und Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Klaus Hausegger.

Programme coming soon..

Registration coming soon..




More events

WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022


Str Marasesti nr 1-3, 300086
Timisoara, Timis,
Romania
ESPR 2022: 56th Annual Meeting and the 42nd Post Graduate Course of the ESPR

Mon, 6 Jun 2022 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
CARS 2022-Computer Assisted Radiology and Surgery 2022

Tue, 7 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


〒105-6305 Tokyo, Minato City, Toranomon
Japan
ESSR 2022-European Society of Musculoskeletal Radiology Congress

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Am Yachthafen 1
Rostock-Warnemünde, 18119
Germany
SiiM 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


6000 W Osceola Pkwy 201
Kissimmee, Florida FL 34746
United States
SIFEM 2022 - Women's Imaging Congress

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Quai de la Réunion 64
Le Havre, 76600
France
London TAVI CT Course 2022

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022

SNMMI 2022 Annual Meeting

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022

SIR 2022 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Swiss Congress Of Radiology SCR 2022

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022


Granges-Paccot, CH-1763
Switzerland
19th World Congress in Fetal Medicine

Sun, 26 Jun 2022 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022


Hersonissos 700 14
Crete,
Greece
OIC 2022 – Oncologic Imaging Course

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - Sat, 2 Jul 2022


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
Medical Imaging Convention 2022

Wed, 6 Jul 2022 - Thu, 7 Jul 2022

Related articles