Biomarkers & Immuno-Oncology World Congress

Biomarkers & Immuno-Oncology World Congress

Find BIO on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Cambridge Healthtech Institute's Fourteenth Annual Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress, now in Boston, is our longest-running event dedicated to all areas of biomarker research and development spanning the pharmaceutical and diagnostic pipelines. With the promising developments in immuno-oncology over the past years, much of the biomarker R&D has shifted to discovery and development of predictive biomarkers for immunotherapy patient stratification, using biomarkers to choose rational combination immunotherapy, and applying immune profiling to predict and monitor response to immunotherapy. The Immuno-Oncology Biomarkers stream will address predictive biomarkers and companion diagnostics, as well as immune profiling and immune monitoring. The Immunotherapy stream will address the two biggest challenges in pharmaceutical IO programs: designing rational combination immunotherapies and strategies to address intrinsic and acquired resistance. Finally, a new track on Digital Biomarkers will cover the clinical utility of biosensors, wearables and mobile health, and their emerging applications in drug development.


The Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress brings together a unique and international mix of large and medium pharmaceutical, biotech and diagnostics companies, leading universities and clinical research institutions, government and national labs, CROs, emerging companies and tool providers—making the Congress a perfect meeting-place to share experience, foster collaborations across industry and academia, and evaluate emerging technologies. Now in its fourteenth year, the Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress is the leading annual meeting dedicated to biomarkers, diagnostics, and immuno-oncology research and implementation that consistently delivers a cutting-edge agenda, 400+ senior delegates, and a sold-out exhibit hall.


Please join us in Boston for comprehensive scientific coverage and unparalleled networking opportunities at the Fourteenth Annual Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress 2018!

Immuno-Oncology

Immuno-Oncology Biomarkers 1: Predictive Biomarkers and Companion Diagnostics

June 11-12
Programme available here

Immuno-Oncology Biomarkers 2: Immune Profiling and Immune Monitoring

June 12-13
Programme available here

Combination Immunotherapy

June 11-12
Programme available here

Intrinsic and Acquired Resistance to Immunotherapy

June 12-13
Programme available here

Biomarkers

Clinical and Translational Biomarkers

June 11-12
Programme available here

Digital Biomarkers: Biosensors, Wearables, and mHealth

June 11-12
Programme available here

Biomarkers for Patient Selection

June 12-13
Programme available here

Register online here




More events

Breast Cancer Screening Course for Radiologists

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Mon, 21 Oct 2019


Wijchenseweg 101, Nijmegen 6538 SW
Netherland
The BIR/DMCRR "Hands-On" training series: Liver and pancreatic imaging

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Finsbury Square 33
London EC2A 1AG
United Kingdom
OIC.9 - Oncologic Imaging Course 2019

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 - Sat, 22 Jun 2019


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
ASRT 2019 - Educational Symposium & Annual Governance & House of Delegates Meeting

Thu, 20 Jun 2019 - Sun, 23 Jun 2019


International Drive 9840
Florida, Orlando 32819
USA
18th World Congress in Fetal Medicine

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019


Foguerer Gilabert Davó
Alicante 03005
Spain
European Society of Musculoskeletal Radiology (ESSR) 2019 Congress

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Sat, 29 Jun 2019


Square Industries, Lisbon 1300-307
Portugal
International Cambridge Conference on Breast Cancer Imaging

Tue, 2 Jul 2019 - Wed, 3 Jul 2019

West Rd Concert Hall 11
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire CB3 9DP
United Kingdom
AHRA 2019 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019

North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Aurora, Colorado 80019
United States
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2019

Wed, 4 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WFUMB 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Mon, 9 Sep 2019

Ontario Association of Radiology Managers (OARM) Annual Fall Conference 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Sep 2019


6015 Highway 89
Ontario, Alliston L9R 1A4
Canada
ASTRO Annual Meeting 2019

Sun, 15 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
Röntgenveckan 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Fri, 20 Sep 2019


Elmiavägen 13
Jönköping, 554 54
Sweden
ESUR 2019

Thu, 19 Sep 2019 - Sun, 22 Sep 2019


Dame street
Dublin 2,
Ireland
Bayerisch-Österreichischer Röntgenkongress & MTRA-Tagung 2019

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019

Kufsteiner Strasse 4
Rosenheim, Bavaria 83022
Germany
RSNA Spotlight Course: Tendências e perspectivas em radiologia oncológica

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 - Sat, 28 Sep 2019


R. São Carlos do Pinhal 424
Bela Vista,, São Paulo - SP CEP 01333-000
Brasil

Related articles