Biomarkers & Immuno-Oncology World Congress

Biomarkers & Immuno-Oncology World Congress

Find BIO on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Cambridge Healthtech Institute's Fourteenth Annual Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress, now in Boston, is our longest-running event dedicated to all areas of biomarker research and development spanning the pharmaceutical and diagnostic pipelines. With the promising developments in immuno-oncology over the past years, much of the biomarker R&D has shifted to discovery and development of predictive biomarkers for immunotherapy patient stratification, using biomarkers to choose rational combination immunotherapy, and applying immune profiling to predict and monitor response to immunotherapy. The Immuno-Oncology Biomarkers stream will address predictive biomarkers and companion diagnostics, as well as immune profiling and immune monitoring. The Immunotherapy stream will address the two biggest challenges in pharmaceutical IO programs: designing rational combination immunotherapies and strategies to address intrinsic and acquired resistance. Finally, a new track on Digital Biomarkers will cover the clinical utility of biosensors, wearables and mobile health, and their emerging applications in drug development.


The Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress brings together a unique and international mix of large and medium pharmaceutical, biotech and diagnostics companies, leading universities and clinical research institutions, government and national labs, CROs, emerging companies and tool providers—making the Congress a perfect meeting-place to share experience, foster collaborations across industry and academia, and evaluate emerging technologies. Now in its fourteenth year, the Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress is the leading annual meeting dedicated to biomarkers, diagnostics, and immuno-oncology research and implementation that consistently delivers a cutting-edge agenda, 400+ senior delegates, and a sold-out exhibit hall.


Please join us in Boston for comprehensive scientific coverage and unparalleled networking opportunities at the Fourteenth Annual Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress 2018!

Immuno-Oncology

Immuno-Oncology Biomarkers 1: Predictive Biomarkers and Companion Diagnostics

June 11-12
Programme available here

Immuno-Oncology Biomarkers 2: Immune Profiling and Immune Monitoring

June 12-13
Programme available here

Combination Immunotherapy

June 11-12
Programme available here

Intrinsic and Acquired Resistance to Immunotherapy

June 12-13
Programme available here

Biomarkers

Clinical and Translational Biomarkers

June 11-12
Programme available here

Digital Biomarkers: Biosensors, Wearables, and mHealth

June 11-12
Programme available here

Biomarkers for Patient Selection

June 12-13
Programme available here

Register online here




More events

ASSR23 Email Banner (300 × 300 px).png

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023


Charleston, South Carolina, Northeast 29401
United States
SAR 2023: Society of Abdominal Radiology Annual Meeting

Sun, 26 Feb 2023 - Fri, 3 Mar 2023


Red River St 101
Austin TX 78701
United States
SIR 2023 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Thu, 9 Mar 2023


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
PSMA SPECT-CT in Prostate cancer

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023

EMIM 2023

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
ACRO 2023-The Radiation Oncology Summit

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
NCoBC 2023-32nd Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SFNR Congress 2023

Wed, 29 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Quai de Grenelle 61
Paris, Paris 75015
France
BIR Annual Radiotherapy and Oncology Meeting 2023

Thu, 30 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Aldersgate Street 200
England EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
ECIO 2023 - European Conference on Interventional Oncology

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


Mässvägen 1
ÄLVSJÖ, Stockholm County 12530
Sweden
Radiology International 2023

Sun, 23 Apr 2023 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023

ASBrS 2023 - The American Society of Breast Surgeons

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023


Boylston Street 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States
21st BTOG Annual Conference 2023

Wed, 26 Apr 2023 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom

Related articles