AHRA 2022 Annual Meeting

AHRA 2022 Annual Meeting

Find AHRA On Social Media

   






Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



50th Annual Meeting and Exposition of Association for Medical Imaging Management


AHRA's Annual Meeting and Exposition will offer you many exciting and productive opportunities to showcase your products and services to the most influential decision-makers in medical imaging today. You'll be able to visit face-to-face with current customers and meet prospective ones. And, of course, AHRA provides the perfect venue to launch new products and gain real visibility.

Programme (Coming Soon!)

Registration Available






More events

HCP 2022 Spring Radiology & Imaging Conference

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Fri, 20 May 2022

New Orleans

USA
RSNA Spotlight Course: Imaging of the Thorax: From Pathology to AI

Fri, 20 May 2022 - Sat, 21 May 2022


600 North State Street
Chicago, Illinois 60654
USA
WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022


Str Marasesti nr 1-3, 300086
Timisoara, Timis,
Romania
ESPR 2022: 56th Annual Meeting and the 42nd Post Graduate Course of the ESPR

Mon, 6 Jun 2022 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
CARS 2022-Computer Assisted Radiology and Surgery 2022

Tue, 7 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


〒105-6305 Tokyo, Minato City, Toranomon
Japan
ESSR 2022-European Society of Musculoskeletal Radiology Congress

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Am Yachthafen 1
Rostock-Warnemünde, 18119
Germany
SiiM 2022 Annual Meeting

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


6000 W Osceola Pkwy 201
Kissimmee, Florida FL 34746
United States
SIFEM 2022 - Women's Imaging Congress

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Quai de la Réunion 64
Le Havre, 76600
France
London TAVI CT Course 2022

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022

SNMMI 2022 Annual Meeting

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022

SIR 2022 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Swiss Congress Of Radiology SCR 2022

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 - Sat, 25 Jun 2022


Granges-Paccot, CH-1763
Switzerland

Related articles