7th Annual Radiology Meeting in UAE: ARM 2022

7th Annual Radiology Meeting in UAE: ARM 2022

Find ARM on Social Media 




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Happening annually in Dubai, ARM is an exclusive platform with sole focus on Radiology, allowing you to develop your business in the region.


ARM brings together key decision-makers from leading Hospitals, Clinics, Diagnostic Imaging Centers and Government Entities.


ARM is the only event organized in collaboration with the Radiology Society of the Emirates (RSE) and the Radiographers Society of the Emirates (RASE) to deliver high-end programs that focus on latest trends and practices in Radiology and how new technologies are enabling Radiologists & Radiographers to provide quick and accurate diagnosis, delivering outstanding patient care and transforming this highly specialized field of radiology.




More events

Musculoskeletal Radiology

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

5th Annual Scientific ASPNR Meeting 2023

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023


921 Canal St
New Orleans, LA 70112,
United States
Imaging SAP 23.png

Fri, 20 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


Hallam St 44
London, Cavendish Venues W1W 6JJ
GB
ASSR23 Email Banner (300 × 300 px).png

Wed, 8 Feb 2023 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023


Charleston, South Carolina, Northeast 29401
United States
SAR 2023: Society of Abdominal Radiology Annual Meeting

Sun, 26 Feb 2023 - Fri, 3 Mar 2023


Red River St 101
Austin TX 78701
United States
SIR 2023 - Society of Interventional Radiology

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Thu, 9 Mar 2023


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
PSMA SPECT-CT in Prostate cancer

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023

EMIM 2023

Tue, 14 Mar 2023 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023


Auerspergstraße 6
Salzburg, Salzburg 5020
Austria
ACRO 2023-The Radiation Oncology Summit

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
NCoBC 2023-32nd Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 24 Mar 2023 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SFNR Congress 2023

Wed, 29 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Quai de Grenelle 61
Paris, Paris 75015
France
BIR Annual Radiotherapy and Oncology Meeting 2023

Thu, 30 Mar 2023 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023


Aldersgate Street 200
England EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
ECIO 2023 - European Conference on Interventional Oncology

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023


Mässvägen 1
ÄLVSJÖ, Stockholm County 12530
Sweden

Related articles