ICU Management & Practice, ICU Volume 14 - Issue 1 - Spring 2014

Appendix 1: Workshop Participants and Organisations

share Share

American  Association of Critical Care Nurses, Aliso Viejo, CA

Kathryn Roberts

Maureen Seckel

Association for the Advancement of Medical Instrumentation, Arlington, VA

Mary Logan

Leah C. Lough

B-Line Medical, LLC,  Washington, D.C.

Lucas Huang

U.S. Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery (BUMED), Falls Church, VA

Corry J.Kucik

Dugdale Strategy LLC, Evanston, Illinois

Shirley Dugdale

Brian Strawn

EPIC Systems Corporation, Verona, WI

Aaron Webb

IDEO, Palo Alto, CA

Doug Solomon

The Innovation Institute, La Palma, CA

Walter Jin

Johns Hopkins Hospital, Baltimore, MD

Maria Cvach

Peter Doyle

Sally W. MacConnell (and Johns Hopkins Health System)

Johns HopkinsMedicine Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety and Quality, Baltimore, MD

Hanan J. Aboumatar

Howard Carolan

Jen DiMattinaa

Nancy Edwardsa

Ayse P.Gursesa

Jo Leslie

Stephanie Peditto

Julius Phama

Peter Pronovosta

Michael A.Rosena

Laura Winner

Bradford Wintersa

Rhonda Malone Wyskiel

The Johns Hopkins University,Department  of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine, Baltimore, MD

Melania Bembea

Todd Dorman

Jordon Duval-Arnould

Jim Fackler

Charles W. Hogue

Elizabeth A. Hunt

Pedro A. Mendez-Tellez

Mark Romig

Adam Sapirsteinb

The Johns Hopkins University, Applied Physics Laboratory, Laurel, MD

John Benson

Michael P.McLoughlin

Scott A.Swetz

Johns Hopkins Carey School of Business, Baltimore, MD

Phil Phan

The Johns HopkinsHospital,SICU

Karen A. Earsing

Deborah B.Hobsonb

Judy A. Schroeder

Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health, Baltimore, MD

Danielle Dasilva

Lockheed Martin Corporation, Bethesda, MD

John Deoporia

Edward Ovando

Jason Wong

Masimo Corporation, Irvine, CA

Michael Becker

Jon Coleman

Christopher Hirt

Michael O’Reilly

Dan Rice

Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation, Palo Alto, CA

George Bo-Linn

National Partnership for Women & Families, Washington, D.C.

Christine Bechtel

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Soo-Hoon Lee


Rich Dean

Society of Critical Care Medicine, Mount Prospect, IL

Clifford Deutschman

J. Christopher Farmer

Vinay M. Nadkarni

Smiths Medical, St. Paul, MN


Fred Richards

Tom Ulseth

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Robert C. Hyzy

  a Affiliated with The Johns Hopkins University, Department  of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine

  b Affiliated with Johns Hopkins Medicine Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety and Quality

«« Critical Illness Survivors at Risk of Psychiatric Diagnoses, Increased Medication Use

Study: Decrease in Risk of Death Among ICU Patients With Severe Sepsis »»

Related IssueArticles

Authors David Pilcher , MBBS FCICM Chair Australian and New Zealand, Intensive Care Society Centre... Read more

Authors Alain Combes, MD Medical-Surgical Intensive Care Unit iCAN, Institute of Cardiometabolism and... Read more

COMPANY NAMES American Association of Critical Care Nurs...

No comment

Please login to leave a comment...

Highlighted Products