PEM 2021 Pediatric Emergency Medicine

PEM 2021 Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Be Ready - Turn Challenging Pediatric Emergencies Into Rewarding Ones

Pediatric patients in the emergency department present unique challenges with their own specific set of solutions.

Whether you want to brush up on your pediatric emergency medicine skills or you want to take your dual-boarded training to the next level, the Advanced Pediatric Emergency Medicine Assembly offers a wide range of valuable content.

  • Receive clinical updates that offer the latest scientific advances
  • Scan recent literature for evidence-based diagnosis and management tools
  • Learn from the most respected names in pediatric emergency medicine
  • Gain the confidence to make difficult situations less stressful
  • Enhance your ability to treat even the most complicated patient

Treating ill or injured children can be both challenging and rewarding. With the Advanced Pediatric Emergency Medicine Assembly, you can develop confidence through knowledge at this extraordinary learning event.

Learning Objectives

Upon completion of this conference, participants will be able to apply the latest advances in the diagnosis, treatment, and clinical skills necessary for the practice of pediatric emergency medicine. Nationally recognized experts will present the latest, cutting-edge clinical techniques based on current research. A variety of methods will be used, including case presentations, evidence-based medicine, literature reviews, and in-depth coverage of the latest clinical controversies.

Registration Available Online here




More events

68th Repetitorium Anaesthesiologicum

Sat, 29 May 2021 - Sat, 5 Jun 2021

ISICEM e-Days - Hemodynamic Monitoring

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Tue, 1 Jun 2021

ICEM 2021

Tue, 8 Jun 2021 - Sat, 12 Jun 2021

Reanimation 2021

Wed, 9 Jun 2021 - Fri, 11 Jun 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
WINFOCUS World Congress 2021

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021

ESPNIC 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

ECCMID 2021

Fri, 9 Jul 2021 - Mon, 12 Jul 2021

40th ISICEM - International Symposium on Intensive Care and Emergency Medicine

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021


Mont des Arts
Brussels, Brussels 1000
Belgium
Actualités Infirmières en Soins Intensifs et Urgences 2020

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Tue, 7 Sep 2021


Avenue Mounier 40 10
Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Bruxelles 1200
Belgium
2021 ESPEN VIRTUAL CONGRESS

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Related articles