AAHS Annual Meeting 2024

AAHS Annual Meeting 2024

Find AAHSon Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



AAHS Annual Meeting 2024


AAHS invites you to join us in the Bahamas to learn new cutting-edge hand surgery techniques,
connect with your colleagues and relax in the warm tropical sun.

*Friendly Reminder that Passports are Required for the Meeting this year!

Registration Information Of AAHS Annual Meeting 2024



Register for 2 Meetings Receive a 10% discount. Register for 3 Meetings Receive a 20% Discount.


CANCELLATION POLICY


Up to and including Monday, November 20, 2023: Registrants may cancel either by logging into their existing registration online or by emailing a cancellation request to [email protected]. If cancelled online, a refund, less a $75 administrative fee, will be issued automatically; if the cancellation request is emailed, the registration fee, less a $75 administrative fee, will be refunded AFTER the meeting. No refunds will be issued for cancellations received on or after November 20, 2023. Fees cannot be reduced for partial attendance.

AAHS Annual Meeting 2024 Preliminary Program






More events

2nd International UAE Rare Disease Society

Thu, 29 Feb 2024 - Sat, 2 Mar 2024


Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
CRITICARE 2024

Fri, 1 Mar 2024 - Sun, 3 Mar 2024

18th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists 2024

Sun, 3 Mar 2024 - Thu, 7 Mar 2024


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
Syncope Workshop

Sat, 9 Mar 2024 - Sat, 9 Mar 2024


Göstinger Str. 22
Graz, 8020
Austria
AKI & CRRT 2024

Tue, 12 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024


Cass Street 4425
San Diego, CA, 92109
United States
7th World Congress on Surgeons

Thu, 14 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024

43rd ISICEM International Symposium on Intensive Care & Emergency Medicine

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Rue du Fossé aux Loups 47
Brussels, 1000
Belgium
SWEETs24 - Swedish Emergency Medicine Talks

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Varvskajen 2
Marstrand, 442 66
Sweden
8th Annual Congress on Emergency Nursing & Case Reports

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Avenue Maurice Ravel 6
Paris, 75012
France
C@MU 2024 Congress

Wed, 3 Apr 2024 - Thu, 4 Apr 2024


Hôpital Xavier Arnozan
Avenue du Haut-Lévêque PESSAC, Avenue du Haut-Lévêque 33604
CEDEX
SYNCOPE 2024- International Interdisciplinary Symposium

Sat, 6 Apr 2024 - Sat, 6 Apr 2024


Ella-Trebe-Straße 5,
Berlin, 10557
Germany
ISHLT 2024

Wed, 10 Apr 2024 - Sat, 13 Apr 2024


5. května 1640
Prague 4, 140 00
Czech Republic
NATA24 Annual Symposium

Thu, 18 Apr 2024 - Sat, 20 Apr 2024


P.zza Costituzione, 4/a
Bologna, 40128
Italy
12th EuroELSO Congress 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024


Marii Konopnickiej 17
Kraków, 30-302
Poland
20th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024


Portland Street
Manchester, M1 4PH
UK

Related articles