AAHS Annual Meeting 2024

AAHS Annual Meeting 2024

Find AAHSon Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



AAHS Annual Meeting 2024


AAHS invites you to join us in the Bahamas to learn new cutting-edge hand surgery techniques,
connect with your colleagues and relax in the warm tropical sun.

*Friendly Reminder that Passports are Required for the Meeting this year!

Registration Information Of AAHS Annual Meeting 2024



Register for 2 Meetings Receive a 10% discount. Register for 3 Meetings Receive a 20% Discount.


CANCELLATION POLICY


Up to and including Monday, November 20, 2023: Registrants may cancel either by logging into their existing registration online or by emailing a cancellation request to [email protected]. If cancelled online, a refund, less a $75 administrative fee, will be issued automatically; if the cancellation request is emailed, the registration fee, less a $75 administrative fee, will be refunded AFTER the meeting. No refunds will be issued for cancellations received on or after November 20, 2023. Fees cannot be reduced for partial attendance.

AAHS Annual Meeting 2024 Preliminary Program






Related articles

More events

12th EuroELSO Congress 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024


Marii Konopnickiej 17
Kraków, 30-302
Poland
20th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024


Portland Street
Manchester, M1 4PH
UK
13th Ultrasound In Acute Care 2024

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024


Portland Street
Manchester, M1 4PH
UK
Urgent Care Updates 2024

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024


1600 Disneyland Drive
Anaheim, CA 92802
United States
34th ECCMID 2024

Sat, 27 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024


Carrer del Foc 9
Barcelona, 08038
Spain
AAEM24

Sat, 27 Apr 2024 - Wed, 1 May 2024


110 E 2nd St
Austin, TX 78701
USA
ECTES 2024 -23rd European Congress of Trauma and Emergency Surgery

Sun, 28 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024


Avenida Amaral
Estoril, 2765-192
Portugal
21st ESSKA Congress 2024

Wed, 8 May 2024 - Fri, 10 May 2024


Piazzale Carlo Magno 1
Milano, 20149
Italy
TAC 2024

Wed, 8 May 2024 - Fri, 10 May 2024


1181 Hollis St
HalifaxHalifax NS B3H 2P6
Canada
12th ICPRG World Conference 2024

Thu, 9 May 2024 - Sat, 11 May 2024


Leoforos Vasilissis Sofias and, Kokkali 1
Athens, 115 21
Greece