2nd International UAE Rare Disease Society

2nd International UAE Rare Disease Society

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Dear Esteemed Colleagues,


On behalf of the Scientific and Organizing Committee, I am thrilled to extend my warmest greetings and invite you to the prestigious 2nd International UAE Rare Disease Society Congress, which will be held on 29 February – 02 March 2024 at Abu Dhabi, UAE.


As the President of this esteemed society, it is my privilege to welcome you to this exceptional gathering of experts, researchers, healthcare professionals, and advocates in the field of rare diseases.


Our inaugural congress witnessed groundbreaking discussions, profound insights, and remarkable advancements in the understanding and management of rare diseases. Building upon this success, the 2nd International UAE Rare Disease Society Congress promises to be an even more enriching and influential event.


Rare diseases continue to pose significant challenges to individuals, families, and the healthcare community. This congress serves as an unparalleled platform for the exchange of knowledge, experiences, and collaborations to address these challenges. By bringing together experts from around the globe, we aim to foster innovative approaches, promote scientific research, and improve the quality of care and support available to rare disease patients.


Through a carefully curated program of keynote lectures, panel discussions, workshops, and poster presentations, we will delve into various aspects of rare diseases, including diagnosis, treatment, patient advocacy, and social support.


I extend a heartfelt invitation to you to join us at the 2nd International UAE Rare Disease Society Congress. Your presence and active participation will contribute immensely to the success of this event and the advancement of rare disease research and care. Together, we can make a tangible difference in the lives of those affected by rare diseases.


Thank you for your unwavering commitment to the rare disease community, and we eagerly anticipate your presence at this remarkable congress.

Registration Available


Programme Available





More events

CRITICARE 2024

Fri, 1 Mar 2024 - Sun, 3 Mar 2024

18th World Congress of Anaesthesiologists 2024

Sun, 3 Mar 2024 - Thu, 7 Mar 2024


1 Raffles Boulevard,
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore
Syncope Workshop

Sat, 9 Mar 2024 - Sat, 9 Mar 2024


Göstinger Str. 22
Graz, 8020
Austria
AKI & CRRT 2024

Tue, 12 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024


Cass Street 4425
San Diego, CA, 92109
United States
7th World Congress on Surgeons

Thu, 14 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024

43rd ISICEM International Symposium on Intensive Care & Emergency Medicine

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Rue du Fossé aux Loups 47
Brussels, 1000
Belgium
SWEETs24 - Swedish Emergency Medicine Talks

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Varvskajen 2
Marstrand, 442 66
Sweden
8th Annual Congress on Emergency Nursing & Case Reports

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Avenue Maurice Ravel 6
Paris, 75012
France
C@MU 2024 Congress

Wed, 3 Apr 2024 - Thu, 4 Apr 2024


Hôpital Xavier Arnozan
Avenue du Haut-Lévêque PESSAC, Avenue du Haut-Lévêque 33604
CEDEX
SYNCOPE 2024- International Interdisciplinary Symposium

Sat, 6 Apr 2024 - Sat, 6 Apr 2024


Ella-Trebe-Straße 5,
Berlin, 10557
Germany
ISHLT 2024

Wed, 10 Apr 2024 - Sat, 13 Apr 2024


5. května 1640
Prague 4, 140 00
Czech Republic
NATA24 Annual Symposium

Thu, 18 Apr 2024 - Sat, 20 Apr 2024


P.zza Costituzione, 4/a
Bologna, 40128
Italy
12th EuroELSO Congress 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 - Sat, 27 Apr 2024


Marii Konopnickiej 17
Kraków, 30-302
Poland
20th Annual Critical Care Symposium

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024


Portland Street
Manchester, M1 4PH
UK
13th Ultrasound In Acute Care 2024

Thu, 25 Apr 2024 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024


Portland Street
Manchester, M1 4PH
UK

Related articles