Europaediatrics 2019

Europaediatrics 2019

Find Europaediatrics on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Prevention and therapeutic innovations in the management of child health

Building bridges across Europe and the World


Taking place every 2 years, this flagship event has become a wonderful tradition of bringing together paediatricians and child health professionals from all around Europe and other continents.


It will take place in Dublin, Ireland from 13 – 15 June 2019 and is being hosted by the Faculty of Paediatrics of the Royal College of Physicians of Ireland.


The overall theme of the meeting is ‘Prevention and therapeutic innovations in the management of child health’. Our objective is to prevent disease and disability through primary, secondary and tertiary prevention; and where prevention is not possible to provide up-to-date evidence based treatment and optimize the health and wellbeing of the child and family and in addition promote children’s rights to health, equity and social justice. Relevant information will be provided for paediatricians and health professionals working in primary, secondary and tertiary care across Europe and Internationally.


The Congress will be held in the iconic Convention Centre Dublin in the heart of the city, close to the Royal College of Physicians of Ireland founded in 1654 and the historic Trinity College founded in 1591 which are the home of many medical scholars and Nobel prize winners including Graves, Corrigan, Stokes, Colles and others.

We look forward to welcoming you to our Congress in Dublin in June 2019!


Programme available online here

Registration available online here






Related articles

More events

LIVES Forum Conference Istanbul 2024

Thu, 30 May 2024 - Sat, 1 Jun 2024


Merkez, Silashor Cd. No:42,
Istanbul, 34381
Turkey
Urgences 2024

Wed, 5 Jun 2024 - Fri, 7 Jun 2024


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, 75017
France
ESPNIC 2024

Tue, 11 Jun 2024 - Fri, 14 Jun 2024


Piazza John Kennedy 1
Roma, Lazio 00144
Italy
Reanimation 2024

Wed, 12 Jun 2024 - Fri, 14 Jun 2024


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, 75017
France
SOA Congress 2024

Tue, 18 Jun 2024 - Thu, 20 Jun 2024


Kings Dock Street
England, L3 4FP
United Kingdom
7th EuroAsia Conference 2024

Fri, 21 Jun 2024 - Sun, 23 Jun 2024


Outer Ring Road 2
Bengaluru, 560045
India
ECOS-TSC 2024

Mon, 24 Jun 2024 - Tue, 25 Jun 2024


Rue Jean Rey 16
Paris, 75015
France