The 2nd Saudi International Medlab Expo

The 2nd Saudi International Medlab Expo 2021


Event has been Postponed 7-9 November 2022


Find Saudi International Medlab Expo on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Saudi Medlab conference is back with the great collaboration with the Saudi Society for Clinical Chemistry, which will be held on the sidelines of the 2nd Saudi International Medlab Expo 2021during the period 11-13 October 2021 from 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM at the Riyadh International Convention & Exhibition Center.


The conference aims at presenting several topics related to medical laboratory science, which will be discussed during the sessions. Areas that will be covered during the conference include.

  • Laboratory Management
  • Laboratory Accreditation
  • Laboratory Quality Management
  • Laboratory Total Automation
  • Laboratory Test Utilization Strategies
  • Medical Errors in Laboratory
  • Pre analytical Issues in the Laboratory
  • Point of Care Testing (POCT)
  • Assay/Method/Instrument Validation & Verification
  • Patient Safety
  • Industrial Workshops
  • Programme coming soon..

    Registration available online here





    More events

    Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

    Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


    Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
    Quận, Tân Phú
    Vietnam
    6th-edition-of-international-conference-on-dentistry-and-oral-health-6920[1].png

    Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


    Sydney, New South Wales
    Australia
    25th IFSO World Congress 2022

    Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


    Collins Avenue 4441
    Miami Beach, Florida 33140
    United States
    Pediatrics Neonatal Care 2022 (4).png

    Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022


    Carburton Street
    London,
    United Kingdom
    ICE 2022

    Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

    Ottawa 2022

    Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

    AMEE 2022

    Sat, 27 Aug 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

    2022 ISN-ASPN Meeting

    Sun, 28 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

    SFOG Week 2022

    Mon, 29 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

    Expo Med by Informa 2022

    Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022


    Av. del Conscripto 311
    Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
    Mexico
    Medical Fair Asia 2022

    Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022

    22nd Euretina Congress 2022

    Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

    USA Health Week 2022

    Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sat, 3 Sep 2022

    Congress of the International Society of Autonomic Neuroscience - ISAN 2022

    Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


    Wharf & Sheridan Street Cnr
    Cairns Qld 4870
    Australia

    Related articles