National Healthcare CNO Summit 2021

National Healthcare CNO Summit 2021

Find Marcus Evans Summits On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The National Healthcare CNO Summit is an invitation-only, premium Summit bringing leading Nursing Officers and innovative suppliers and solution providers together. The Summit’s content is aligned with key clinical trial challenges and interests, relevant market developments, and practical and progressive ideas and strategies adopted by successful pioneers.
KEY TOPICS FOR 2021

COVID-19 RESPONSE

Examining the systems adopted in wake of the global pandemic and assessing what worked well and what didn’t.

TALENT MANAGEMENT

Evaluating the strategies adopted to combat the nursing shortage including recruitment efforts, retention initiatives and investments in training and development.

CHAMPIONING DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Monitoring the move towards a digital environment, focusing on telemedicine as a tool to mitigate person to person contact.

MAKING HOSPITALS SAFER

Promoting safer environments for staff and patients, combating workplace violence through evidence-based approaches and improving general security education and regulation.

IMPROVING QUALITY OF CARE

Transforming healthcare delivery through optimized clinical operations, improved care coordination and emphasis on patient experience and population health.

COMBATTING CLINICIAN BURNOUT

Understanding common stressors, creating and maintaining healthy workplace cultures and establishing support systems to treat with bullying, harassment and abuse.


KEY

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Will Be Available Online here





More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Related articles