National Healthcare CNO Summit 2021

National Healthcare CNO Summit 2021

Find Marcus Evans Summits On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The National Healthcare CNO Summit is an invitation-only, premium Summit bringing leading Nursing Officers and innovative suppliers and solution providers together. The Summit’s content is aligned with key clinical trial challenges and interests, relevant market developments, and practical and progressive ideas and strategies adopted by successful pioneers.
KEY TOPICS FOR 2021

COVID-19 RESPONSE

Examining the systems adopted in wake of the global pandemic and assessing what worked well and what didn’t.

TALENT MANAGEMENT

Evaluating the strategies adopted to combat the nursing shortage including recruitment efforts, retention initiatives and investments in training and development.

CHAMPIONING DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION

Monitoring the move towards a digital environment, focusing on telemedicine as a tool to mitigate person to person contact.

MAKING HOSPITALS SAFER

Promoting safer environments for staff and patients, combating workplace violence through evidence-based approaches and improving general security education and regulation.

IMPROVING QUALITY OF CARE

Transforming healthcare delivery through optimized clinical operations, improved care coordination and emphasis on patient experience and population health.

COMBATTING CLINICIAN BURNOUT

Understanding common stressors, creating and maintaining healthy workplace cultures and establishing support systems to treat with bullying, harassment and abuse.


KEY

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..





More events

Medtec Live 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

ESCCA 2021 Euorpean Society Of Clinical Cell Analysis

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Experimental Biology 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

SIOP EUROPE 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Surgical Education Week ASE 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

92nd EGPRN Meeting 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

APA 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021 - Mon, 3 May 2021

Hospitalar by Informa

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

EUROSPINE 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Tue, 4 May 2021

Related articles