EHMA 2018 Annual Conference

EHMA 2018 Annual Conference

Find European Health Management Association on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



The EHMA 2018 Annual Conference will be held at the important academic centre, Semmelweis University, in Budapest, Hungary. Through our Annual Conference, we look forward to bringing together policy makers, health managers, health professionals, educators and heads of research programmes. In this context, you will have the chance to interact, share knowledge and explore fundamental managerial and policy issues.


The theme of this year’s conference, "Making it happen", aims to raise discussions about delivering changes and overcoming challenges in policy implementation through cutting-edge presentations, provocative debates and high-level networking sessions. As always, the Conference is honoured by the speakers, who are delivering high quality presentations, that create both a learning and relaxed environment. This year’s conference will be different and more innovative; we will have interactive workshop sessions, E-posters, certified management sessions presented by the most reputable universities and sponsor sessions which will altogether present a perfect synthesis of practice and research. The discussions will continue in an informal environment during the welcome cocktail reception and the Gala dinner in the stunning location of Budapest, which you will have the opportunity to explore.


Join EHMA 2018 Conference to learn and talk about health policy implementation!

Your registration fee includes:

  • Admission to the parallel sessions & special certified management sessions
  • Admission to the exhibition area “Health Lab” & poster area “Learning Lounge”
  • All conference materials
  • Daily coffee breaks and lunch
  • Welcome reception
  • 27% VAT

EHMA Members only: extra treatment upon arrival and a complimentary Gala dinner pass


Registration fees



Programme available online here




More events

Saudi International Med Lab Expo 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
Saudi International Pharma Expo 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
EVF HOW Plus Venous Sclerotherapy & Phlebectomy Course

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018


Hohmadstrasse 1
Thun, Bern 3600
Switzerland
World Future Hospitals Summit

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - Tue, 27 Nov 2018

NGPX Annual Conference 2018

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018


17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive, San Diego CA 92128
United States
Forbes Healthcare Summit 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018

National Healthcare Expo

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018


Stadium Way West
Bletchley, England MK1 1ST
United Kingdom
11th European Public Health Conference 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Sat, 1 Dec 2018


Prešernova cesta 10
Ljubljana, 1000
Slovenia
Algeria Health Exhibition & Conference 2018

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 - Sat, 8 Dec 2018


SAFEX,Algiers,
Algeria
Digital Pathology & AI Congress

Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
EMA

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Sat, 12 Jan 2019


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
7th Annual World Patient Safety, Science & Technology Summit

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sat, 19 Jan 2019


Pacific Coast Highway 21500
Huntington Beach, California 92648
United States
World Economic Forum

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Talstrasse 41
Davos, 7270
Switzerland
Leipzig Interventional Course (LINC) 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Messe-Allee 1
Leipzig, Sachsen 04356
Germany
World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Talstrasse 41
Davos, 7270
Switzerland
Arab Health 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 - Thu, 31 Jan 2019


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2019

Sun, 3 Feb 2019 - Wed, 6 Feb 2019


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States

Related articles