China International Medical Equipment Fair (CMEF) 2019

China International Medical Equipment Fair (CMEF) 2019

Find CMEF on Social Media 

    

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



China International Medicinal Equipment Fair (CMEF), launched in 1979, is held twice annually – spring and autumn. After over 38 years of continuous innovation and self-improvement, CMEF has become the largest fair of medical equipment, related products and services in the Asia-Pacific region.

The fair widely covers 15,000 products such as medical imaging, IVD, electronics, optics, first aid, rehabilitation nursing, medical IT and outsourcing services, and it serves the entire value chain of medical devices from the source to the end in a direct and all-round way. At each fair, almost 4,200 medical device manufacturers from over 28 countries, and about 120,000 people who are government procurement agencies, hospital buyers and dealers from over 100 countries and regions gather in CMEF for trading and exchanges. With in-depth professional development of the exhibition, CMEF has initiated conference forums and established a series of sub-brands in medical field including CMEF Imaging, CMEF IVD and ICMD.

Now CMEF has become the largest professional procurement and trade platform of the medical industry, the best corporate image release ground as well as a professional information distributing center and an academic, technical exchanging platform.

Programme available online here

For visitor free pre-registration, please check here

For conferences' registration, please check here





More events

25th IFSO World Congress 2022

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
Pediatrics Neonatal Care 2022 (4).png

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022


Carburton Street
London,
United Kingdom
ICE 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

Ottawa 2022

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

AMEE 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

2022 ISN-ASPN Meeting

Sun, 28 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

SFOG Week 2022

Mon, 29 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

Expo Med by Informa 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
Medical Fair Asia 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022

22nd Euretina Congress 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

USA Health Week 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sat, 3 Sep 2022

Congress of the International Society of Autonomic Neuroscience - ISAN 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Wharf & Sheridan Street Cnr
Cairns Qld 4870
Australia
Expo Hospital

Tue, 6 Sep 2022 - Thu, 8 Sep 2022


Av San Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer ,
Vitacura, Región Metropolitana 5600
Chile

Related articles