ASNR 58th Annual Meeting & The Foundation of the ASNR Symposium 2020

ASNR 58th Annual Meeting & The Foundation of the ASNR Symposium 2020

NOW ONLINE DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS


Find ASNR on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The American Society of Neuroradiology (ASNR) is an organization of over 5,600 neuroradiologists and related professionals, founded in 1962, dedicated to maximizing the benefits of neuroradiology to patients and other providers by promoting the highest standards for training and practice, and fostering research in the field.

The ASNR Annual Meeting and Foundation of the ASNR Symposium, features presentations of scientific papers, posters, seminars, workshops, symposia, scientific exhibits, computer-assisted exhibits, “How-To Sessions,” and technical exhibits in collaboration with allied specialty societies to cover various aspects of neuroradiology, including functional neuroradiology, head and neck radiology, interventional neuroradiology, pediatric neuroradiology, and spine radiology.

Members receive early registration notice and reduced registration fees plus the opportunity to attend the Annual Business Meeting of Members.

Programme will be available soon

Registration will be available soon





More events

Sun, 19 Jul 2020 - Tue, 21 Jul 2020


Market Place 1
San Diego, California 92101
United States
Infectious Diseases 2020_Logo-london.jpg

Wed, 22 Jul 2020 - Thu, 23 Jul 2020


London, UK 533537
London, London 533537
United Kingdom
ACS - American College of Surgeons - Quality and Safety Conference 2020

Fri, 24 Jul 2020 - Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Minneapolis, Minnesota
USA
Gastroenterology-2020-Utilitarian-Conferences-Berlin-Germany-gastroenterology.universeconferences.com_Logo.png

Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - Tue, 28 Jul 2020


Europe 11011
Germany
images.jpg

Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - Tue, 28 Jul 2020


Europe 11011
Germany
25th IFSO World Congress 2020

Wed, 29 Jul 2020 - Sat, 1 Aug 2020

Nursing-2020-Berlin-Utilitarian-Conferences-Gathering-May-11-12-2020-LOGO.png

Wed, 29 Jul 2020 - Thu, 30 Jul 2020


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany
Diabetes-2020-Conference-Utilitarian-Conferences-Gathering-Berlin-Germanydiabetes.universeconferences.com logo.png

Wed, 29 Jul 2020 - Thu, 30 Jul 2020


Europe 11011
Germany
APA 2020

Thu, 6 Aug 2020 - Sat, 8 Aug 2020

Kazakhstan International Health Exhibition - KIHE 2020

Tue, 18 Aug 2020 - Thu, 20 Aug 2020


Timiryazev St 42
Almaty, 050060
Kazakhstan
FIME Show 2020

Tue, 25 Aug 2020 - Thu, 27 Aug 2020


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States

Related articles