HealthManagement, Volume 15 - Issue 3, 2015

Editorial Board Members

share Share

Promoting Management and Leadership in Healthcare


Prof. Lluís Donoso Bach
Hospital Clinic – University Of Barcelona, Spain
Honorary Board Member
Prof. Iain Mccall
UK (Retired)
Editorial Board Members
Prof. Stephen Baker
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, U.S.
Prof. Hans Blickman
University Of Rochester Medical Center, U.S.
Prof. Georg Bongartz
University Of Basel, Switzerland
Prof. Davide Caramella
University Of Pisa, Italy
Prof. Michel Claudon
University Hospital Of Nancy, France
Prof. Alberto Cuocolo
University Of Naples Federico II, Italy
Prof. Nevra Elmas
Ege University, Turkey
Prof. Guy Frija,
Georges-Pompidou European Hospital, France
Assoc. Prof. Frederik L. Giesel
 University Hospital Heidelberg, Germany
Prof. Jarl A. Jakobsen
Rikshospitalet University Hospital, Norway
Prof. Clive Kay
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust, UK
Prof. Wolfram Knapp
Hannover Medical School, Germany
Prof. David Koff
Hamilton Health Sciences; Mcmaster University,Canada
Prof. Heinz U. Lemke
IFCARS - International Foundation for Computer Assisted Radiology And Surgery; University Of Leipzig, Germany
Prof. Lars Lönn
National Hospital, Denmark
Prof. Mieczyslaw Pasowicz
John Paul II Hospital, Poland
Prof. Elisabeth Schouman-Claeys
APHP Medical Organisation Directorate; University Of Paris 7, France
Prof. Valentin Sinitsyn
Federal Center Of Medicine And Rehabilitation, Russia
Dr. Nicola H. Strickland
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust, UK
Prof. Henrik S. Thomsen
Copenhagen University Hospital; University Of Copenhagen, Denmark
Prof. Vlastimil Valek
Masaryk University, Czech Republic
Prof. Berthold Wein
Group Practice, Aachen, Germany

Healthcare IT

Christian Marolt
European Association of Healthcare IT Managers, Cyprus
Editorial Board Members                        
Dr. Marc Cuggia
Pontchaillou Hospital, France
Prof. Georges De Moor
State University Of Ghent, Belgium
Prof. Jacob Hofdijk
European Federation for Medical Informatics, The Netherlands
Dr. Peter Gocke
Amedes Medizinische Dienstleistungen, Germany
Prof. Eric Lepage
Hôpitaux De Paris, France
Dir. Peter Löbus
 Salzlandkliniken, Germany
Prof. Miroslav Madjaric
University Hospital Centre Zagreb, Croatia
Prof. Josep M. Picas
Adaptive HS, Spain
Prof. Eric Poiseau
IHE Europe, France
Prof. Karl Stroetmann
Empirica Communication & Technology Research, Germany
Prof. Rudi Van De Velde
University Hospital Brussels, Belgium
Ms. Diane Whitehouse
The Castlegate Consultancy, UK
Ing. Martin Zeman
CESNET, Czech Republic
Prof. Jana Zvárová
Euromise Center, Czech Republic


Prof. Frank Boudghene, Tenon Hospital, France
Dr. Mansoor Fatehi, Medical Imaging Informatics Research Center, Iran
Prof. Elmar Kotter, University Hospital Freiburg, Germany
Dr. Sergej Nazarenko, Estonian Nuclear Medicine Society, Estonia
Ing. Marius Stupu, Xerox, Romania
Anton Vladzymyrskyy, Virtual Hospital M-Health, Russian Federation
Ieva Vitola, P.Stradina Clinical University Hospital, Latvia
Joan Marques Faner, Son Dureta University Hospital, Spain


Prof. Panos E. Vardas
Heraklion University Hospital, greece
Editorial Board Members
Prof. Gunter Breithardt
University of Munster, germany
Prof. Michele Brignole
Tigulio Hospital, Italy
Prof. Hugo Ector
University Hospital Leuven, Belgium
Prof. Michael Glikson
Leviev Heart Center, Israel
Prof. Peter Kearney
Cork University Hospital, Ireland
Prof. Alexandras Laucevicius
Vilnius University Hospital, Lithuania
Dr. Nik Maniadakis
National School of Public Health, Greece
Prof. Chu Pak Lau
University of Hong Kong, China
Prof. Fausto J. Pinto
Lisbon University, Portugal
Prof. Piotr Ponikowski
Clinical Military Hospital, Poland
Prof. Silvia G. Priori
University of Pavia, Italy
Prof. Amiran Revishvili
Scientific Center for Cardiovascular Surgery, Russia
Prof. Massimo Santini
San Filippo Neri Hospital, Italy
Prof. Ernst R. Schwarz
Cedars Sinai Medical Center, USA
Prof. Dan Tzivoni
Israel Heart Society, Israel
Prof. Alex Vahanian
Bichat Hospital, France
Prof. Rob van der Oever
University Hospital Leuven, Belgium

Industry Advisers

Marc De Fré, Belgium
Prof. Mathias Goyen, UK
Ljubisav Matejevic, Germany
Gregory Roumeliotis, Greece
Dr. Eric Silfen, USA


Portable Ultrasound Imaging Systems p. 218

Regular Contributors

KLAS Research, USA
Front-End Speech Systems: Which Vendors Provide Best Values? p. 226






Related IssueArticles

The future of primary care in the global health approach Background and Trends Healthcare services have been under great... Read more

Patient Activism, Patient Advocacy or Patient Engagement. Whatever label you give it, one thing is for certain: the movement... Read more

The EUROSON 2015 congress is organised by the Hellenic Society of Ultrasound in Medicine and Biology (HSUMB) and the European... Read more

Editor-In-Chief Prof. Lluís Donoso Bach Hospital Clinic – University Of Barcelona, Spain Honorary Board Member Prof. Iain Mccall UK (Retired) Edit...

No comment

Please login to leave a comment...

Highlighted Products