World Symposium on CARDIOLOGY

300x100_Cardiology.png

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The World Symposium on CARDIOLOGY, which is going to be held during June 18-20, 2020 at Zurich, Switzerland basing on theme Promising Growth Towards The Pinnacle In Cardiac Research". Organized by Frontiers Meetings Ltd will bring together world class Cardiologists and Cardiothoracic Surgeons, Cardiac Surgeons, Cardio-Oncologists, Clinicians, Family Practitioners, Physiotherapists, Primary Care Physicians, Registered Nurses and Pharmacists to actively take part in this event in any desired category such as Speakers (Oral Presenters) or Delegates (Attendees) to discuss strategies and advancements in Cardiology.

For more info: http://frontiersmeetings.com/conferences/cardiology/


SCIENTIFIC SESSIONS

  • Clinical and Experimental Challenges in Cardiology
  • Geriatric Cardiology & Geriatric Care
  • Pediatrics Cardiology
  • Cardiovascular Pharmacology
  • Congestive Heart Failure & Angina
  • Cardio-Oncology & Cardiac Toxicity
  • Case Reports on Cardiology
  • Cardiovascular Medicine and Cardiac Surgery
  • Cardiovascular Diseases
  • Sports and Exercise Cardiology
  • Atherosclerosis & Cardiac Arrest
  • Antihypertensive Therapy
  • Diabetes and Cardiometabolic Disease
  • Cardiac Nursing & Cardiomyoplasty
  • Nuclear Cardiology
  • Heart and Emergency Medicine
  • Anticoagulation Management
  • Arrhythmias and Clinical EP (Electrophysiology)
  • Coronary Artery Disease & Microcirculation
  • Acute Coronary Syndromes
  • Pulmonary Hypertension and Venous Thromboembolism

Programme Available Online HERE

Registration Available Online HERE




More events

New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2020

Tue, 28 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States

Wed, 29 Jul 2020 - Thu, 30 Jul 2020

PICS-AICS 2020

Tue, 8 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
7th International Conference on PreHT, HT & CMS 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 - Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Konstitucijos pr. 20
Vilnius, 09308
Lithuania
submitabstracts-1.png

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020


İnciraltı Caddesi 67
Izmir, İzmir 35340
Türkei

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020


Carrer del Foc 37
Fira Gran Via, North Entrance, Barcelona 08038
Spain
Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sun, 25 Apr 2021

ESC Congress 2021 - European Society of Cardiology

Sat, 28 Aug 2021 - Wed, 1 Sep 2021


1 Kensington Gore
kensington SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Related articles