Kansas City Heart Rhythm Symposium 2021

Kansas City Heart Rhythm Symposium 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Kansas City Heart Rhythm Symposium is an EP-focused medical education event for the neighboring four state regions. A variety of topics will provide specialists and generalists an update on the evolution of disease processes, diagnostic tools, therapeutic strategies and ethical issues in the advancement of patient care.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

EuroPCR 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2021

Tue, 1 Jun 2021 - Fri, 4 Jun 2021

New Orleans

USA
ESC Heart & Stroke 2021

Wed, 2 Jun 2021 - Fri, 4 Jun 2021

BCS Annual Conference 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Heart Failure 2021

Tue, 29 Jun 2021 - Thu, 1 Jul 2021

SCCT2021

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 - Sat, 17 Jul 2021

Heart Rhythm 2021

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - Sat, 31 Jul 2021

Cardiology World Conference 2021

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

NC & SC Chapters ACC 28th Annual Joint Meeting

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sun, 19 Sep 2021


Asheville, NC 28804
US

Related articles