ESC Preventive Cardiology 2022

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2022


Find European Society of Cardiology on Social Media 

       


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Welcome to ESC Preventive Cardiology 2022

Welcome to what will be a unique congress this year. The format will attempt an "in presence" meeting in Prague, carried by the renewed spirit of EAPC after the pandemic together with an online option for our colleagues who cannot travel.


In 2022, ESC Preventive Cardiology congress will focus on "Implementing Innovations" in preventive cardiology.

ESC-Preventive-2022-white-Visual-Only-1500x1000.jpg

The last years have seen great new developments in digital and pharmacological tools, as well as consolidation of knowledge about nutrition and physical exercise to effectively reduce cardiovascular risk and improve therapy and rehabilitation - including the newly issued guidelines. But it also has been made very clear - not least throughout the COVID 19 pandemic - that the best medicine is worth nothing if it does not reach the patient.


The congress will therefore focus on the means we have to effectively implement all the tools and means we have available in preventive cardiology and cardiac rehabilitation to maintain a stable delivery in longer perspectives.


We will address digital solutions and devices but will also cast spotlights on the different "partners": the patients and patients’ family and general population, health care professionals and allied professions as well as policy makers.



All aspects important to effectively implement preventive measures throughout life will be addressed: novel pharmacological means, physical activity from childhood to old age, a healthy diet and a healthy and health- promoting environment.



In the spirit of the EAPC, which thrives on exchange with each other, plenty of time will be scheduled for debates and discussions, focusing on interacting with you live during the sessions.


Full scientific programme will be announced soon. Registration will open early December.


ESC Preventive Cardiology 2022 Congress Programme Committee


The EAPC would like to express its thanks to all those healthcare professionals volunteered to give their time leading the ESC Preventive Cardiology programme and drive forward scientific exchange

See the list of ESC Preventive Cardiology Congress Programme Committee lead by:



Programme Available



Registration Coming Soon..





More events

4TS 2023 Conference

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023

Home Page.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2023

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023


Calvert Street Northwest 2500
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20008
United States
 ACC.23 Together With WCC

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Mon, 6 Mar 2023

EVC 2023: 26th European Vascular Course

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 - Tue, 7 Mar 2023


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
PICS Istanbul 2023

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2023

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023

EHRA 2023

Sun, 16 Apr 2023 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023

Heart Congress Banner (1).jpg

Mon, 24 Apr 2023 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023

EACVI 2023

Wed, 10 May 2023 - Fri, 12 May 2023

EuroPCR 2023

Tue, 16 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
CONFERENCE LOGO Cardiology 2023.png

Thu, 18 May 2023 - Fri, 19 May 2023


Chiyoda-ku, Tōkyō-to 100-0005
Japan
Heart Rhythm 2023

Fri, 19 May 2023 - Sun, 21 May 2023

Heart Failure 2023

Sat, 20 May 2023 - Tue, 23 May 2023

91th EAS Congress 2023

Sun, 21 May 2023 - Wed, 24 May 2023


Rosengarten Square 2
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg 68161
Germany
ESOC 2023 - European Stroke Organisation Conference

Wed, 24 May 2023 - Fri, 26 May 2023


Messegelände
München, 81823
Germany
NCVH Annual Conference 2023

Tue, 30 May 2023 - Tue, 2 May 2023

ACNAP 2023

Fri, 23 Jun 2023 - Sat, 24 Jun 2023

Related articles