IMPO FORUM 2018 – Shaping the hospital of the future

IMPO FORUM MEDICA 2018

Find EAHM on social media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The EAHM has done an important step forward by developing the IMPO to help shape future activities and to better serve its members.

The work programme has been established through a process comparable to a self-evaluation of a hospital. In a second step, guidance has been given for the implementation which will get full form after the installation of the new bodies in September at Berlin.

In this way, we have shown that the IMPO-model can be avaluable instrument in guiding an organisation.

The programme is available here

Registration is availablehere!




More events

Frontline Mental Health Conference 2024

Mon, 4 Mar 2024 - Tue, 5 Mar 2024


Ferny Avenue 158
Surfers Paradise, 4217
Australia
22nd European Congress Of International Medicine 2024

Wed, 6 Mar 2024 - Sat, 9 Mar 2024


Darülbedai Caddesi 3
İstanbul, 34367
Türkiye
ATTD 2024 - 17th International Conference on Advanced Technologies & Treatments for Diabetes

Wed, 6 Mar 2024 - Sat, 9 Mar 2024


Viale Filippo Strozzi 1
Firenze, 50129
Italy
AORN Global Surgical Conference 2024

Sat, 9 Mar 2024 - Tue, 12 Mar 2024


201 Rep. John Lewis Way S
Nashville, TN 37203
USA
The 23rd Annual Pain Management Symposium 2024

Sat, 9 Mar 2024 - Wed, 13 Mar 2024


Bowie Street 101
San Antonio, 78205
United States
BPI US West 2024

Mon, 11 Mar 2024 - Thu, 14 Mar 2024


500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108
United States
Fierce BD&L Summit 2024

Mon, 11 Mar 2024 - Tue, 12 Mar 2024


750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
USA
Medical Fair India 2024

Wed, 13 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024


Western Express Highway 28-B
Maharashtra, 400065
India
ESMO Sarcoma and Rare Cancers Congress 2024

Thu, 14 Mar 2024 - Sat, 16 Mar 2024


Piazza Indipendenza 4
Lugano, 6900
Switzerland
BIO-Europe Spring 2024

Mon, 18 Mar 2024 - Wed, 20 Mar 2024


Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, Barcelona 08019
Spain
Bioprocessing Summit Europe

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 - Thu, 21 Mar 2024


3 Avinguda de Rius i Taulet
Barcelona, 08004
Spain
EAHP Congress 2024

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Cours Charles Bricaud
Bordeaux, 33300
France
European Lung Cancer Congress 2024

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Sat, 23 Mar 2024


5. května 1640
Prague 4, 140 00
Czech Republic
Neuro Convention 2024

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Thu, 21 Mar 2024


Birmingham, B40 1NT
UK
Joint Arthroplasty Mountain Meeting And Symposium- JAMM 2024

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 - Sun, 24 Mar 2024


Canyons Resort Drive 4000
Park City, 84098
United States
ICHNO 2024

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 - Sat, 23 Mar 2024


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina s/n
Barcelona, 08004
Spain
 IPHC 2024:3rd Edition of International Public Health Conference

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 - Sat, 23 Mar 2024


Netheravon Road 1
Singapore, 508502
Singapore
AMWA 2024, 109th Annual Meeting

Fri, 22 Mar 2024 - Sun, 24 Mar 2024

Related articles