International Conference on Nuclear Cardiology and Cardiac CT - ICNC 2020

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - Thu, 20 Feb 2020


Kalakaua Avenue 1801
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
United States
AEN - The Ultrasound Concept 2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020


Urbanizacion Son Vida, C / Raixa, 2
Mallorca, 07013
Spain
Medical Japan 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

Wed, 4 Mar 2020 - Sat, 7 Mar 2020


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait

Thu, 5 Mar 2020 - Sat, 7 Mar 2020

HCP 2020 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020


Loyola Ave 601
New Orleans, Los Angeles 70113
USA
PhysioUAE 2020 - 7th Biennial Physiotherapy Conference

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sat, 21 Mar 2020


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
EAU 2020 Amsterdam

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Tue, 24 Mar 2020


Europaplein 2
Amsterdam, North Holland 1078 GZ
The Netherlands