AUTOMA+ 2024 : Pharmaceutical Automation and Digitalisation Congress 2024

AUTOMA+ 2024

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Pharmaceutical Automation and Digitalisation Congress is a B2B networking platform for 250+ professionals of the pharmaceutical sector including Roche, GSK, Sandoz, Merck, Pfizer and other major players of the industry's value chain. Over 2 days, participants present their case studies, technologies, exchange experiences, and make new business connections to drive successful digital transformation.


AUTOMA+ is a closed-door networking congress which gathers leaders and pioneers of the pharmaceutical sector. As we are all living in the digital world now, pharma professionals and corporations are focused on achieving digital maturity, exchanging experiences, sharing insights and building their own way through the digital space.


At the event, experts from pharmaceutical companies, CMOs and CDMOs, pharma laboratories, APIs together with medical device manufacturers and service companies will deepen their insights, and foster valuable connections with industry peers to expand professional network for mutual growth and development.

PROGRAMME






More events

HEALTHINF 2024

Wed, 21 Feb 2024 - Fri, 23 Feb 2024

ViVE 2024

Sun, 25 Feb 2024 - Wed, 28 Feb 2024


South Figueroa Street 1201
Los Angeles, CA 90015
United States
Digital Health 2024

Wed, 28 Feb 2024 - Thu, 29 Feb 2024


Campus Drive 291
Stanford, 94305
United States
Digital Success Conference 2024

Thu, 29 Feb 2024 - Thu, 29 Feb 2024


Hallam Street 44
England, W1W 6JJ
United Kingdom
HIMSS 2024 - Global Health Conference & Exhibition

Mon, 11 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024


International Drive 9800
Orlando, FL 32819
United States
Emerging Medtech Summit 2024

Mon, 18 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


1 Monarch Beach Resort
Dana Point, CA 92629
United States
AI Congress 2024 | Augmentation and Automation

Thu, 21 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


2 Savoy Pl
London, WC2R 0BL
United Kingdom
2024 Enterprise Data World Conference (EDW)

Mon, 25 Mar 2024 - Fri, 29 Mar 2024


1 Grand Cypress Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32836
United States
DMEA 2024

Tue, 9 Apr 2024 - Thu, 11 Apr 2024


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
Zorg & ICT 2024

Tue, 9 Apr 2024 - Thu, 11 Apr 2024


1 Jaarbeursplein
Utrecht, 3521 AL
Netherlands
3rd Tech Summit on Artificial Intelligence & Robotics 2024

Mon, 22 Apr 2024 - Tue, 23 Apr 2024


68 Horinouchi, Narita,
Chiba, 286-0107
Japan
Digital Healthcare Show 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024


Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway
London, E16 1XL
UK
ICT4AWE 2024 - 10th International Conference on ICT for Ageing Well & e-Health

Sun, 28 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024


10 Boulevard Jean Jeanneteau
Angers, 49100
France
2nd Healthtech Innovation Summit & Expo

Mon, 13 May 2024 - Wed, 15 May 2024


Riyadh, Riyadh Province 13413
Saudi Arabia
Digital Health 2024

Thu, 16 May 2024 - Fri, 17 May 2024

National Healthcare CFO Summit 2024

Mon, 20 May 2024 - Tue, 21 May 2024


Dole Drive 2
Westlake Village, 91362
United States
Intelligent Health UK 2024

Wed, 22 May 2024 - Thu, 23 May 2024


Sandstone Ln
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
MedTech Forum 2024

Wed, 22 May 2024 - Fri, 24 May 2024


Exhibition & Congress Center Messeplatz 1
Wien, 1020
Austria

Related articles