FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

Find FT Digital Health on Social Media 

   

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



OVERVIEW

The latest instalment of the FT’s Digital Health Europe Summit will be held in Berlin and will home in on the approaches, investment and frameworks needed to implement connected health solutions. Health leaders will share their experiences and vision for delivering digitally-driven integrated care.

WHY ATTEND?

  • Assess how patients are being empowered and further involved in the transformation of healthcare
  • Hear how collaborations between pharma and big tech are enriching the commercial viability of digital health
  • Meet and greet with the full array of industry stakeholders, from healthcare to technology, pharma to start-ups, regulation to government
  • Identify solutions in overcoming cyber security threats in digital health
  • Don’t get left behind - be part of a must-attend event mapping the continued transformation of healthcare

WHO ATTENDS?

FT Live has a reputation for delivering very senior board level audiences to attend a wide range of world class thought-leadership events across the globe for nearly 40 years.

The FT Digital Health Summit Europe will be attended by:

  • Life science companies
  • Pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies
  • Healthcare providers
  • Multi-technology corporations
  • Investment banks
  • Medical device manufacturers
  • Health insurers
  • Health/big data companies
  • Venture capitalists
  • Health regulatory agencies
  • Mobile app providers
  • Mobile operators and service providers
  • Technology consultancies
  • Management consultancies
  • Telemedicine companies
  • Mobile technology manufacturers
  • Digital health companies
  • Data integrators/analytics/brokers
  • Genomics/personalised medicine related companies
  • Wireless-device manufacturers

WHY SPONSOR?

  • Gain access to 150 Senior Executives from the Digital Health Industry, who will be attending the event
  • Brand alignment with the FT and its unrivalled credibility
  • Demonstrate thought leadership around the current critical issues affecting the healthcare industry
  • Benefit from sustained international visibility through our advertising and marketing campaigns

Click here to view the full agenda and speaker line up

FEES

Early bird ticket (ends 15 March) - €899+VAT
Standard Summit Ticket - €999+VAT





More events

European Blockchain Convention 2019 - Copenhagen

Mon, 20 May 2019 - Mon, 20 May 2019


Soeren Kirkegaards Plads 1
Copenhagen,
Denmark
Vitalis Conference 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
MedTec Live 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


Messezentrum 2
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany
e-Health 2019 Conference and Tradeshow

Sun, 26 May 2019 - Wed, 29 May 2019


Princes' Boulevard 105
Toronto, Ontario M6K 3C3
Canada
HIMSS Europe & Health 2.0 Europe 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019 - Thu, 13 Jun 2019

iCEE.fest 2019

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 - Sat, 15 Jun 2019


Bucharest, Bucharest
Romania
Blockchain Summit London 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019 - Wed, 26 Jun 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
SIIM Annual Meeting 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 - Fri, 28 Jun 2019


North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Colorado, Aurora 80019
USA
2nd Blockchain in Healthcare Congress 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 - Fri, 12 Jul 2019

MedInfo Lyon 2019

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - Fri, 30 Aug 2019


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
IntelliSys 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Fri, 6 Sep 2019


King Henry's Road 128
London, NW3
United Kingdom
2nd Annual Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East 2019

Mon, 9 Sep 2019 - Tue, 10 Sep 2019


PO Box 2822
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Intelligent Health AI 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Thu, 12 Sep 2019


Basel, Basel
Switzerland
91st AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2019

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 - Wed, 18 Sep 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
AI Med Europe 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 - Thu, 19 Sep 2019


Old Street 380
London, EC1V 9LT
United Kingdom
ESC Digital Summit 2019

Sat, 5 Oct 2019 - Sun, 6 Oct 2019


Põhja puiestee 27a
Tallinn, Harju maakond 10415
Estonia
Connected Health Conference 2019

Wed, 16 Oct 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019

23rd Annual Greystone Healthcare Internet Conference

Mon, 4 Nov 2019 - Wed, 6 Nov 2019


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
IoT (Internet of Things) Conference & Exhibition North America 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019 - Thu, 14 Nov 2019


Great America Parkway 5001
California, Santa Clara 95054
USA

Related articles