FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

Find FT Digital Health on Social Media 

   

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



OVERVIEW

The latest instalment of the FT’s Digital Health Europe Summit will be held in Berlin and will home in on the approaches, investment and frameworks needed to implement connected health solutions. Health leaders will share their experiences and vision for delivering digitally-driven integrated care.

WHY ATTEND?

  • Assess how patients are being empowered and further involved in the transformation of healthcare
  • Hear how collaborations between pharma and big tech are enriching the commercial viability of digital health
  • Meet and greet with the full array of industry stakeholders, from healthcare to technology, pharma to start-ups, regulation to government
  • Identify solutions in overcoming cyber security threats in digital health
  • Don’t get left behind - be part of a must-attend event mapping the continued transformation of healthcare

WHO ATTENDS?

FT Live has a reputation for delivering very senior board level audiences to attend a wide range of world class thought-leadership events across the globe for nearly 40 years.

The FT Digital Health Summit Europe will be attended by:

  • Life science companies
  • Pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies
  • Healthcare providers
  • Multi-technology corporations
  • Investment banks
  • Medical device manufacturers
  • Health insurers
  • Health/big data companies
  • Venture capitalists
  • Health regulatory agencies
  • Mobile app providers
  • Mobile operators and service providers
  • Technology consultancies
  • Management consultancies
  • Telemedicine companies
  • Mobile technology manufacturers
  • Digital health companies
  • Data integrators/analytics/brokers
  • Genomics/personalised medicine related companies
  • Wireless-device manufacturers

WHY SPONSOR?

  • Gain access to 150 Senior Executives from the Digital Health Industry, who will be attending the event
  • Brand alignment with the FT and its unrivalled credibility
  • Demonstrate thought leadership around the current critical issues affecting the healthcare industry
  • Benefit from sustained international visibility through our advertising and marketing campaigns

Click here to view the full agenda and speaker line up

FEES

Early bird ticket (ends 15 March) - €899+VAT
Standard Summit Ticket - €999+VAT





More events

Artificial Intelligence Week Middle East 2018

Tue, 4 Sep 2018 - Wed, 5 Sep 2018


PO Box 2822
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Artificial Intelligence Conference - IntelliSys 2018

Thu, 6 Sep 2018 - Fri, 7 Sep 2018


17 Crosswall No.1, America Square,
England EC3N 2LB
United Kingdom

Sun, 16 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Paseo del Violón
Granada, Andalucía 18006
Spain
eHWDC 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018


Khaleej Al Arabi Street
Abu Dhabi, P.O. Box 5546
The United Arab Emirates
90th AHIMA Convention and Exhibit 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Internet of Health

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Stadhouderskade 12
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland 1054 ES
Netherlands
UK Health Show

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Royal Victoria Dock
London, E16 1XL
United Kingdom
WHINN 2018

Tue, 9 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018



Denmark
Defense Strategies Institute

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Fairfax Street 701
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
United States
ehi LIVE

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018


North Ave
Marston Green, Birmingham B40 1NT
United Kingdom
FT Cyber Security Summit 2018

Mon, 15 Oct 2018 - Tue, 16 Oct 2018


Grosvenor Square (Entrance on Duke Street)
London, W1K 6JP
United Kingdom
Connected Health Conference

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 - Fri, 19 Oct 2018


Seaport Boulevard 200
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States

Mon, 29 Oct 2018 - Tue, 30 Oct 2018


Bol'shaya Pirogovskaya Ulitsa 19
Moscow, 119435
Russia
CES 2019

Tue, 8 Jan 2019 - Fri, 11 Jan 2019


Sands Avenue 201
Las Vegas, Nevada 89169
United States
HIMSS

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Future Healthcare Exhibition & Conference 2019

Mon, 18 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
conhIT 2019

Tue, 9 Apr 2019 - Thu, 11 Apr 2019


Messedamm 22, Berlin 14055
Germany

Related articles