FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

FT Digital Health Summit Europe 2018

Find FT Digital Health on Social Media 

   

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



OVERVIEW

The latest instalment of the FT’s Digital Health Europe Summit will be held in Berlin and will home in on the approaches, investment and frameworks needed to implement connected health solutions. Health leaders will share their experiences and vision for delivering digitally-driven integrated care.

WHY ATTEND?

  • Assess how patients are being empowered and further involved in the transformation of healthcare
  • Hear how collaborations between pharma and big tech are enriching the commercial viability of digital health
  • Meet and greet with the full array of industry stakeholders, from healthcare to technology, pharma to start-ups, regulation to government
  • Identify solutions in overcoming cyber security threats in digital health
  • Don’t get left behind - be part of a must-attend event mapping the continued transformation of healthcare

WHO ATTENDS?

FT Live has a reputation for delivering very senior board level audiences to attend a wide range of world class thought-leadership events across the globe for nearly 40 years.

The FT Digital Health Summit Europe will be attended by:

  • Life science companies
  • Pharmaceutical and biotechnology companies
  • Healthcare providers
  • Multi-technology corporations
  • Investment banks
  • Medical device manufacturers
  • Health insurers
  • Health/big data companies
  • Venture capitalists
  • Health regulatory agencies
  • Mobile app providers
  • Mobile operators and service providers
  • Technology consultancies
  • Management consultancies
  • Telemedicine companies
  • Mobile technology manufacturers
  • Digital health companies
  • Data integrators/analytics/brokers
  • Genomics/personalised medicine related companies
  • Wireless-device manufacturers

WHY SPONSOR?

  • Gain access to 150 Senior Executives from the Digital Health Industry, who will be attending the event
  • Brand alignment with the FT and its unrivalled credibility
  • Demonstrate thought leadership around the current critical issues affecting the healthcare industry
  • Benefit from sustained international visibility through our advertising and marketing campaigns

Click here to view the full agenda and speaker line up

FEES

Early bird ticket (ends 15 March) - €899+VAT
Standard Summit Ticket - €999+VAT





More events

Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - Tue, 11 Aug 2020

IntelliSys 2020

Thu, 3 Sep 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020

The HIMSS & Health 2.0 European Conference 2020

Mon, 7 Sep 2020 - Wed, 9 Sep 2020


Messuaukio 1
Helsinki, 00520
Finland
Future Health Summit 2020

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 - Thu, 24 Sep 2020


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland

Mon, 5 Oct 2020 - Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Health Informatics Conference (HIC) in conjunction with NI 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Merivale St & Glenelg Street
South Brisbane, QLD 4101
Australia
Blockchain Summit London 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
GreenChemistry logo.JPG

Wed, 28 Oct 2020 - Thu, 29 Oct 2020


286-0221 Chiba Tomisato-shi Nakaei 650-35, Japan
Chiba, Tokyo 286-0221
Japan

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Thu, 3 Dec 2020


Deutz-Mülheimer Straße 22
Cologne, 50679
Germany

Sun, 10 Jan 2021 - Sun, 13 Dec 2020

Wed, 20 Jan 2021 - Wed, 20 Jan 2021


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland

Wed, 17 Mar 2021 - Thu, 18 Mar 2021


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom
The Digital Healthcare Show 2020

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Wed, 28 Apr 2021


Western Gateway
London, E16
United Kingdom

Related articles