AI Congress 2024 | Augmentation and Automation

AI Congress 2024 | Augmentation and Automation

 

Find BIR on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Welcome back to the BIR AI Congress 2024 | Augmentation and Automation. We look to build on the success of the previous year's meetings by now looking at augmentation and automation. This year’s event will be held across two-days with sessions appealing to our multidisciplinary audience. We invite all radiologists (consultants and trainees), radiographers, physicists, oncologists as well as other healthcare professionals and those with an interest in AI to join us at this exciting event.

Programme Organisers

  • Dr Amrita Kumar, Consultant Radiologist, Frimley Health
  • Dr Gerald Lip, Clinical Director, North East of Scotland Breast Screening Programme, Consultant Radiologist, NHS Grampian

Registrations now open! Early bird rates available until end of 2023!


ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE CONGRESS 2024


We look to welcome you back to the 7th year of this annual AI event! This years event will be focused on the theme of Augmentation and Automation.


The event will be held across two-days with sessions appealing to our multidisciplinary audience.








Related articles

More events

Digital Healthcare Show 2024

Wed, 24 Apr 2024 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024


Royal Victoria Dock, 1 Western Gateway
London, E16 1XL
UK
ICT4AWE 2024 - 10th International Conference on ICT for Ageing Well & e-Health

Sun, 28 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024


10 Boulevard Jean Jeanneteau
Angers, 49100
France
10th LSX World Congress

Mon, 29 Apr 2024 - Tue, 30 Apr 2024


52 Upper St
London , N1 0QH
United Kingdom
ATA Nexus 2024

Sun, 5 May 2024 - Tue, 7 May 2024


100 North 3rd Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
Swaay.Health Live

Mon, 6 May 2024 - Thu, 9 May 2024


Ivan Allen Junior Boulevard Northwest 45
Atlanta, 30308
United States
Digital Health Festival 2024

Tue, 7 May 2024 - Wed, 8 May 2024


Convention Centre Place 1
South Wharf, 3006
Australia
5th MENA Telehealth & Virtual Care Expo

Tue, 7 May 2024 - Wed, 8 May 2024


King Fahd Road
Riyadh,
Saudi Arabia
2nd Healthtech Innovation Summit & Expo

Mon, 13 May 2024 - Wed, 15 May 2024


Riyadh, Riyadh Province 13413
Saudi Arabia
Vitalis 2024

Mon, 13 May 2024 - Thu, 16 May 2024


Mässans gata 24
Göteborg, 412 51
Sweden