SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2020

SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2020

The 2020 SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium has been cancelled due to COVID-19

Find SBI/ACR on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Society of Breast Imaging’s annual symposium is the largest breast imaging conference in the world. This year the symposium will focus on Breast Imaging: Access. Join your colleagues to learn how to improve your interpretive accuracy using all modalities. Participate in the many interactive sessions such as So you Want to be a Millionaire! and multiple unknown case presentations. Discover new and original research in our scientific sessions and e-poster presentations. Understand how to implement new technology into your practice and how to navigate new FDA quality requirements. Technologists and Members-in-Training, attend sessions designed specifically for you. Connect with vendors and friends and stay up to date with cutting edge technology in the extensive exhibit hall. We are looking forward to you joining us!

Education Session Recordings (all PM sessions)
You spoke, we listened! Since you cannot be in five places at once, we are offering access to recordings of all the concurrent afternoon refresher courses. Audio recordings will be synced with presenters’ slides so you can easily follow along with the sessions you couldn’t attend in person. Attendees who choose this option when registering will receive access in the conference app automatically when the recordings are made available approximately 6-8 weeks after the Symposium.

*Additional fee applies; no CME-CE-SAM credit for recordings.

Programme coming soon..

Registration coming soon..




More events

UKIO Congress 2020

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Wed, 3 Jun 2020


King's Dock, Liverpool Waterfront L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Sat, 4 Jul 2020


11-14 Plaça de Willy Brandt
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain
ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


Kaliningrad, 236006
Russian Federation
ESTI 2020 Annual Scientific Meeting

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Sat, 6 Jun 2020


Woodstock Rd
Mathematical Institute, Andrew Wiles building, Oxford OX2 6GG
United Kingdom

Wed, 17 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


255 Bremner Blvd, Toronto M5V 3L9
Canada
SCR 2020: Swiss Congress of Radiology

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


Granges-Paccot, CH-1763
Switzerland

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 - Fri, 26 Jun 2020

OIC.10 - Oncologic Imaging Course 2020

Wed, 24 Jun 2020 - Sat, 27 Jun 2020


Frana Supila 12 20000
Dubrovnik,
Croatia
AHRA 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 - Wed, 15 Jul 2020


900 Boylston Street
Massachusetts, Boston MA 02115
United States
ESTRO 39 Conference 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 - Tue, 4 Aug 2020


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
25th Annual Mammography in Santa Fe: Music, Mammograms, and Mountains

Mon, 3 Aug 2020 - Fri, 7 Aug 2020

Santa Fe

New Mexico

Sun, 6 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Buckinghamshire, SL9 7PA
UK

Related articles