ESMRMB 2016 - 33rd Annual Scientific Meeting

ESMRMB 2016: 33rd Annual Scientific Meeting
The European Society for Magnetic Resonance in Medicine and Biology is a non-profit Society, which aims to support educational activities and research in the widest sense in the field defined by the Society's name. The ESMRMB is open to physicians, engineers, scientists and other individuals who are interested in the developments or the introduction of magnetic resonance techniques in the fields of medicine and biology.

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ACCREDITATION

The ESMRMB 2016 is accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education and the European Union of Medical Specialists (EACCME/UEMS), by the European Federation of Organisations for Medical Physics (EFOMP) and by the Austrian Medical Chamber (DFP)


Social Event

The Welcome Reception will be held on the first floor of the congress center, in the Restaurant Brasserie, on Thursday, September 29, at 18:00 where we also offer a forum for personal contacts with MR experts

ESMRMB 2016 on social media! Would you like to

• communicate easily with other congress participants?

• exchange ideas or comment on a particular session?

• share great photos with everyone?

You can do all that and more in our ESMRMB2016 slack team, on facebook and twitter (#ESMRMB2016)!


Technical Exhibition

Opening hours of the technical exhibition: Thursday – Saturday: 08:30–17:30






More events

ECR 2024 - Next Generation Radiology

Wed, 28 Feb 2024 - Sun, 3 Mar 2024


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1, Vienna 1220
Austria
41st Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference

Thu, 7 Mar 2024 - Sun, 10 Mar 2024


4441 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33140
United States
19th European Molecular Imaging Meeting 2024

Tue, 12 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024


Rua Nova da Alfândega
Porto, 4050-430
Portugal
ACRO 2024-The Radiation Oncology Summit

Wed, 13 Mar 2024 - Thu, 14 Mar 2024


1751 Hotel Plaza Boulevard, Lake Buena Vista
Florida, 32836
United States
2024 Yale Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 13 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024


1160 Gulf Boulevard
Clearwater, Fl 33767
United States
 33rd Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference NCoBC 2024

Fri, 15 Mar 2024 - Wed, 20 Mar 2024


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SFNR Congress 2024

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


61 Quai de Grenelle
Paris, 75015
France
14th European Breast Cancer Conference 2024

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Piazzale Carlo Magno 1
Milano, 20149
Italy
The 22nd Asian Oceanian Congress of Radiology (AOCR) - AOSR

Fri, 22 Mar 2024 - Mon, 25 Mar 2024


Section 5, Xinyi Road 1
Taipei City, 110
Taiwan
SIR 2024

Sat, 23 Mar 2024 - Thu, 28 Mar 2024


South West Temple Street 90
Salt Lake City, 84101
United States
54th IDKD Davos 2024 : Diseases of the Abdomen and Pelvis

Sun, 24 Mar 2024 - Thu, 28 Mar 2024


Talstrasse 49
GraubündenDavos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
Radiology International 2024

Sun, 7 Apr 2024 - Sat, 13 Apr 2024


〒604-8558 Kyoto,
Nakagyo Ward,, 河原町御池
Japan
ASBrS 2024

Wed, 10 Apr 2024 - Sun, 14 Apr 2024


World Center Drive 8701
Orlando, 32821
United States
CAR 2024

Thu, 11 Apr 2024 - Sun, 14 Apr 2024


Rue Saint-Antoine Ouest 270
Montréal, H2Y 0A3
Canada
2024 SBI Breast Imaging Symposium

Thu, 11 Apr 2024 - Sun, 14 Apr 2024


Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle 1001
Montréal, H2Z 1H5
Canada
SAR 2024: Society of Abdominal Radiology Annual Meeting

Sun, 14 Apr 2024 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024


3555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019
United States
22nd BTOG Annual Conference 2024

Wed, 17 Apr 2024 - Fri, 19 Apr 2024


Donegall Quay
Northern Ireland,, BT1 3FE
United Kingdom
2nd RCR Global Radiology Conference 2024

Fri, 19 Apr 2024 - Sun, 21 Apr 2024


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Related articles