ESOR - GALEN Foundation Course on Neuroradiology

ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

CANCELLED


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This course is for radiologists in training, who desire a comprehensive and concise review of neuroradiology. Basic neuroanatomy, imaging features of traumatic, infectious, neoplastic, vascular, congenital and demyelinating diseases of the brain will be covered. Internationally renowned European neuroradiologists will provide the lectures and workshops with interactive case review discussions. The course encompasses the broad spectrum of neuroradiology practice, including comprehensive reviews, updates in new trends and relevant imaging techniques.


Learning Objectives
  • to review key imaging findings of the most common brain and spinal cord diseases
  • to prioritise imaging studies that will guide patient management
  • to select the most appropriate and most cost-effective imaging protocols

Programme Available Online HERE

Registration Available Soon HERE





More events

ESTRO 39 Conference 2020

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 - Tue, 4 Aug 2020


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
AHRA 2020 Annual Meeting and Exposition

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 - Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Sun, 6 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Buckinghamshire, SL9 7PA
UK
CIRSE 2020 - Cardiovascular and Interventional Radiological Society of Europe

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 - Wed, 16 Sep 2020


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
6th Annual MENA Women's Health Congress

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 - Sat, 26 Sep 2020

EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2020

Thu, 1 Oct 2020 - Sat, 3 Oct 2020


Hyllie Stationstorg 2 & Hyllie Boulevard 12
Malmö, 21532
Sweden

Sun, 4 Oct 2020 - Thu, 8 Oct 2020


Av. Alfredo Benavides 2549
Cercado de Lima, 15048
Peru
World Molecular Imaging Congress (WMIC) 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020


Praha 4-Nusle, 140 00
Czech Republic

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 - Wed, 21 Oct 2020


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom

Related articles