ESOR - AIMS Mexico Course on Ultrasound - Morelia

ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS 

NEW DATES 14 APRIL, 2021

Find ESOR on social media

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The course is aimed at participants from Mexico and surrounding countries, in particular last year residents, board-certified radiologists and fellows interested in ultrasound imaging. It is designed to update knowledge on state-of-the-art ultrasound imaging, including all aspects of hepatic, genito-urinary, thyroid, and MSK ultrasound. Particular attention will be paid to the latest developments of ultrasound – elastography, contrast-enhanced, and multimodality fusion – in addition to the more traditional applications. The use of ultrasound will be highlighted in many areas in children, reducing unnecessary radiation of CT imaging. Renowned European and Mexican experts ensure a high-quality teaching programme, combining lectures and interactive case discussions.

Learning Objectives
  • to learn and consolidate knowledge in the traditional applications of ultrasound
  • to learn how to apply advances of ultrasound (elastography, contrast, fusion)
  • to advance knowledge in the most potentially useful applications of ultrasound in children, possibly reducing radiation

Programme available online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

RANZCR 2021

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sun, 8 Aug 2021


Federal Street 88
Auckland, PO Box 90643
New Zealand
ESTRO 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Tue, 31 Aug 2021

77th Korean Congress of Radiology (KCR 2021

Wed, 1 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021


Seoul, 135-090
South Korea
ESHNR 2021 Annual Meeting

Thu, 2 Sep 2021 - Sat, 4 Sep 2021

Röntgenveckan 2021

Tue, 7 Sep 2021 - Wed, 8 Sep 2021

London TAVI CT Course 2021

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021

Medical Imaging Convention 2020

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 - Thu, 16 Sep 2021


North Avenue
Birmingham, England B40 1NT
United Kingdom
European Oncology Convention 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 - Thu, 16 Sep 2021

SIFEM 2021 - Women's Imaging Congress

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 - Sun, 19 Sep 2021


Quai l'Herminier 20000
Corsica
France
MICCAI 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

44th ESNR Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Canton of Geneva,
Switzerland
EUSOBI Annual Scientific Meeting 2021

Mon, 4 Oct 2021 - Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Related articles