ESOR - AIMS Mexico Course on Ultrasound - Morelia

ESOR-logo-PMS-185c-CMYK_vertikal_small.gif

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS 

NEW DATES 14 APRIL, 2021

Find ESOR on social media

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The course is aimed at participants from Mexico and surrounding countries, in particular last year residents, board-certified radiologists and fellows interested in ultrasound imaging. It is designed to update knowledge on state-of-the-art ultrasound imaging, including all aspects of hepatic, genito-urinary, thyroid, and MSK ultrasound. Particular attention will be paid to the latest developments of ultrasound – elastography, contrast-enhanced, and multimodality fusion – in addition to the more traditional applications. The use of ultrasound will be highlighted in many areas in children, reducing unnecessary radiation of CT imaging. Renowned European and Mexican experts ensure a high-quality teaching programme, combining lectures and interactive case discussions.

Learning Objectives
  • to learn and consolidate knowledge in the traditional applications of ultrasound
  • to learn how to apply advances of ultrasound (elastography, contrast, fusion)
  • to advance knowledge in the most potentially useful applications of ultrasound in children, possibly reducing radiation

Programme available online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

19th BTOG Annual Conference 2021

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Fri, 23 Apr 2021

CAR 2021 : Canadian Association Of Radiologists

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Sun, 2 May 2021

International Society For The Advancement of Spine Surgery Conference - ISASS 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021 - Sat, 15 May 2021


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
UKIO Congress 2021

Mon, 7 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021

OIC 2021

Thu, 1 Jul 2021 - Sat, 3 Jul 2021

Related articles