ESOI Webinars 2017

ESOI Webinars 2017

Find  ESOI - European Society of Oncologic Imaging  on Social Media 

    

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



11. When to call a lesion an HCC?



G. Brancatelli, Palermo/IT
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
6:00 PM (CET)

Webinar Description

This webinar will discuss how to characterise a nodule in cirrhosis with current state of the art CT and MRI.

Learning Objectives

  • to learn about the key concepts of diagnosis of typical and atypical HCC with CT and MRI
  • to provide useful tips of differentiation of focal hepatic nodules in cirrhotic liver
  • to illustrate common mimickers of hepatocellular carcinoma in cirrhotic liver


To register click here

Kindly note that approval of your registration will require active ESOI membership. Participation will be free of charge but only open to active ESOI members.


12. Current evidence for minimally invasive treatments in HCC


J. Ricke, Munich/DE
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
6:00 PM (CET)

Young Radiologists' Webinar 2
13. Diagnostic test studies: how to?


M. Maas, Amsterdam/NL
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
6:00 PM (CET)

14. Paediatric abdominal tumours


C. Granata, Genova/IT
Monday, December 18, 2017
6:00 PM (CET)




More events

ECR 2018

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Sun, 4 Mar 2018


Bruno-Kreisky-Platz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1220
Austria
2018 Yale Point of Care Ultrasound Course

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 - Fri, 2 Mar 2018


Clearwater Beach, Florida 33767
U.S
35th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
 NCoBC 2018

Fri, 9 Mar 2018 - Wed, 14 Mar 2018


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
SIR 2018- 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 - Thu, 22 Mar 2018

EMIM 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018


Donostia, San Sebastián 20002
Spain
BIR Palliative radiotherapy Event 2018

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 - Wed, 21 Mar 2018


Manchester, M1 3HU
United Kingdom
AHRA 2018 Spring Conference

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 - Sat, 24 Mar 2018


New Orleans, L.A 70130
U.S.A
Artificial intelligence in imaging - threat or opportunity?

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018


London, St. Pauls EC1A 4HD
United Kingdom
50th International Diagnostic Course Davos

Sun, 25 Mar 2018 - Thu, 29 Mar 2018


Talstrasse 49
Davos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
ESMO Summit Middle East 2018

Fri, 6 Apr 2018 - Sat, 7 Apr 2018


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
SBI/ACR Breast Imaging Symposium 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018


3708 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas 89109
United States
BIR - Practical radiation protection in diagnostic radiology

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018


Wimpole Street 64
London, W1G 8YS
United Kingdom
ESTRO 37 Conference 2018

Fri, 20 Apr 2018 - Tue, 24 Apr 2018


Rambla Prim 1-17
Barcelona, 08019
Spain
EUROSPINE Spring Speciality Meeting 2018

Thu, 26 Apr 2018 - Fri, 27 Apr 2018


Rennweg 16
Wien 1030
Austria
HCP 2018 Spring Radiology & Imaging Conference

Wed, 2 May 2018 - Fri, 4 May 2018


Peachtree Street Northeast 265
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
United States

Related articles