DGNR 2021 - German Society for Neurorehabilation

DGNR 2021 - German Society for Neurorehabilation

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The conference will host an exhibition, which will bring together manufacturers and suppliers in the field auf rehabilitation. Latest research and new applications will be highlighted during industrial symposia. Interested companies please contact Conventus.
The official congress languages are English and German.

The deadline for abstract submission is 01.07.2021.

Accepted abstracts will be integrated into the programme as free papers or short presentations for the DGNR and as presentations and e-posters for the EFNR. All accepted abstracts will also be published in the journal "Neurology & Rehabilitation" by Hippocampus Verlag.

European Congress of NeuroRehabilitation 2021
jointly with
27. Jahrestagung der
Deutschen Gesellschaft für Neurorehabilitation

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

AHRA CLIMB 2022

Tue, 15 Feb 2022 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022


15 E Liberty
Savannah, GA 31401
United States
SPIE Medical Imaging 2022

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

39th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 3 Mar 2022 - Sun, 6 Mar 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
ACRO 2022, THE RADIATION ONCOLOGY SUMMIT

Wed, 9 Mar 2022 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022


321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Florida, Fort Lauderdale 33304
USA
NCoBC 2022, 31st Annual Interdisciplinary Breast Center Conference

Fri, 11 Mar 2022 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3655
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
EMIM 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022

SFNR Congress 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022 - Wed, 30 Mar 2022

ACR 2022 Annual Meeting

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022


1919 Connecticut Ave. NW
District of Columbia, Washington 20009
U.S
Radiology in Lyon 2022

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Sat, 30 Apr 2022


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France
SPR 2022 Annual Meeting & Postgraduate Course

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 - Sun, 1 May 2022


Court Pl 1550
Denver, 80202
USA
PAIRS 2022 - Pan Arab Interventional Radiology Society Annual Congress

Wed, 11 May 2022 - Sat, 14 May 2022


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud Metha Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
HCP 2022 Spring Radiology & Imaging Conference

Wed, 18 May 2022 - Fri, 20 May 2022

New Orleans

USA
WFUMB Congress 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Sat, 28 May 2022


Str Marasesti nr 1-3, 300086
Timisoara, Timis,
Romania

Related articles