The 2nd Saudi International Pharma Expo

The 2nd Saudi International Pharma Expo

Find Saudi International Pharma Expo on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



SIPE 2021 will provide an opportunity for the participating companies to display their products & services to the gamut of visitors, globally from pharma and healthcare industries. The 3-day expo will bring together eminent personalities from various sectors of pharma, non-pharma and healthcare industries. SIPE 2021 is aimed at bringing together all the pharma professionals under one roof, the pharmaceutical exhibition focused on knowledge, technology and business development.

SIPE 2021 is one stop juncture to all those who are planning to expand their business through various channels of franchise and distribution. will showcase the latest trends and technologies in pharmaceuticals, drugs and formulations; direct access to highly target senior pharma executives, buyers, procurement managers, contract manufacturers, hospital administration and many more.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available






More events

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
6th-edition-of-international-conference-on-dentistry-and-oral-health-6920[1].png

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Sydney, New South Wales
Australia
25th IFSO World Congress 2022

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
Pediatrics Neonatal Care 2022 (4).png

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022


Carburton Street
London,
United Kingdom
ICE 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

Ottawa 2022

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

AMEE 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

2022 ISN-ASPN Meeting

Sun, 28 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

SFOG Week 2022

Mon, 29 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

Expo Med by Informa 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
Medical Fair Asia 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022

22nd Euretina Congress 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

USA Health Week 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sat, 3 Sep 2022

Congress of the International Society of Autonomic Neuroscience - ISAN 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Wharf & Sheridan Street Cnr
Cairns Qld 4870
Australia

Related articles