REGIONAL NCD CONFERENCE 2022

REGIONAL NCD CONFERENCE 2022

Find NCD on Social Media 



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Shaping an East Africa free of NCDs through people centered interventions and transformative development


The regional NCD Conference 2022 is the first of its kind gathering on NCDs happening in the East African region aiming at bringing the different countries of the region and more together for policy shaping and innovation, knowledge sharing and nurturing discussions towards improved access to quality NCDs services and care nationally, regionally and beyond


Join the 1st regional NCD Conference: a 2 day event aiming to gather policymakers and implementers, international organizations, private sector, academia, civil society, and people living with NCDs from the East African region and beyond.


This will be conducted in a hybrid mode, so you can participate in the conference both in person and virtually.




More events

NGPX 2022 : The Conference Retreat for PX Innovator

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Indian Wells Ln 44600
Indian Wells, CA 92210
USA
Russian Health Care Week 2022

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Fri, 9 Dec 2022


Krasnopresnenskaya nab 14
Moscow,, 123100
Russia
SABCS 2022

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
ISPN 2022 - International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery

Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


10 Bayfront Ave
Singapore, 018956
Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe 2022

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
The Future Hospital Show 2022

Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

2022 Forbes Healthcare Summit

Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022

CIS Health Week 2022

Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022

ASH Annual Meeting & Exposition 2022

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022


Convention Center Blvd 900
LA, New Orleans 70130
USA
World Congress of Gastroenterology (WCOG 2022)

Mon, 12 Dec 2022 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
STD 4.jpg

Fri, 13 Jan 2023 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
25th Bangkok International Symposium on HIV Medicine 2023

Wed, 18 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
Bangkok, 10260
Thailand
Medical Japan 2023 Osaka

Wed, 18 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
International Meeting on Simulation in Healthcare IMSH 2023

Sat, 21 Jan 2023 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States

Related articles