Prevention 2019

Prevention 2019

Find ACPM on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Prevention 2019 is the annual meeting of the American College of Preventive Medicine and the premier event for professionals in disease prevention and health promotion.

The meeting advances the science of preventive medicine through state-of-the-art educational programming.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here






More events

ISPOR 2019

Sat, 18 May 2019 - Wed, 22 May 2019


900 Convention Center Blvd
LA, New Orleans 70130
USA
ACNM 64th Annual Meeting & Exhibition 2019

Sat, 18 May 2019 - Wed, 22 May 2019


Waterfront Street 201
Fort Washington, Maryland 20745
United States
National Healthcare CXO Summit 2019

Sun, 19 May 2019 - Tue, 21 May 2019


S Ocean Blvd 100
Florida, Florida FL 33462
United States
CPSDA Annual Conference 2019

Mon, 20 May 2019 - Wed, 22 May 2019


Gaylord Trail 1501
Grapevine, Texas 76051
United States
Prevention 2019

Mon, 20 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019

William Penn Place 530
PA, Pittsburgh 15219
USA
Future Health Summit 2019

Mon, 20 May 2019 - Tue, 21 May 2019


Merrion Rd 4
Dublin, Dublin D04 NX33
Ireland
Outsourcing in Clinical Trials: East Coast 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Wed, 22 May 2019



United States
Hospitalar 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Fri, 24 May 2019


Rua José Bernardo Pinto 333
São Paulo, São Paulo 02055
Brazil
Paris Healthcare Week 2019

Tue, 21 May 2019 - Thu, 23 May 2019


21, rue Camille Desmoulins
Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9, 92789
France
ACSM 66th Annual Meeting 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019 - Sat, 1 Jun 2019


International Dr 9800
FL, Orlando 32819
USA
MEDLAB Africa 2019

Tue, 28 May 2019 - Thu, 30 May 2019


Richards Dr 19
Midrand, 1685
South Africa
IFAD 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019 - Mon, 3 Jun 2019


Av. Royal Palm Plaza 277
Jardim Nova, Campinas SP, 13051-092
Brazil
APHL 2019 - Association of Public Health Laboratories Annual Meeting

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 - Thu, 6 Jun 2019


Market St 1820
MO, St. Louis 63103
USA
London Syncope Meeting 2019

Tue, 4 Jun 2019 - Tue, 4 Jun 2019


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
SEMCPT 2019 - Spanish Society of Medicine and Foot and Ankle Surgery

Thu, 6 Jun 2019 - Wed, 8 May 2019

Abandoibarra Etorb 4
Bizkaia, Bilbo 48011
Spain
ECC 2019 - European Congress of Cytology

Sun, 16 Jun 2019 - Wed, 19 Jun 2019


Mässgatan 6
Skåne län 215 32
Sweden
4th World Congress on Psychiatry & Mental health Nursing

Mon, 17 Jun 2019 - Tue, 18 Jun 2019


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy

Related articles