State-of-the-Art Nuclear Medicine and Pipeline Industry Developments 2024

State-of-the-Art Nuclear Medicine and Pipeline Industry Developments 2024

Find BIR On Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Event Overview

Virtual event

Date: 29 February 2024

Time: TBC

CPD: TBC

Free registration!

More information coming soon!

Registration Available





More events

Ottawa 2024

Sat, 24 Feb 2024 - Wed, 28 Feb 2024


Convention Centre Place 1
South Wharf, 3006
Australia
ESMO Targeted Anticancer Therapies Congress 2024

Mon, 26 Feb 2024 - Wed, 28 Feb 2024


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, 75017
France
21st International Congress Of Endocrinology 2024

Fri, 1 Mar 2024 - Sun, 3 Mar 2024


Albertirsai út 10
Budapest, 1101
Hungary
Ioannina University Courses in Pathology – IUCP 2024

Fri, 1 Mar 2024 - Sun, 3 Mar 2024


Athinas
Ioannina, 452 21
Greece
Frontline Mental Health Conference 2024

Mon, 4 Mar 2024 - Tue, 5 Mar 2024


Ferny Avenue 158
Surfers Paradise, 4217
Australia
22nd European Congress Of International Medicine 2024

Wed, 6 Mar 2024 - Sat, 9 Mar 2024


Darülbedai Caddesi 3
İstanbul, 34367
Türkiye
ATTD 2024 - 17th International Conference on Advanced Technologies & Treatments for Diabetes

Wed, 6 Mar 2024 - Sat, 9 Mar 2024


Viale Filippo Strozzi 1
Firenze, 50129
Italy
AORN Global Surgical Conference 2024

Sat, 9 Mar 2024 - Tue, 12 Mar 2024


201 Rep. John Lewis Way S
Nashville, TN 37203
USA
BPI US West 2024

Mon, 11 Mar 2024 - Thu, 14 Mar 2024


500 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108
United States
Fierce BD&L Summit 2024

Mon, 11 Mar 2024 - Tue, 12 Mar 2024


750 Kearny Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
USA
Medical Fair India 2024

Wed, 13 Mar 2024 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024


Western Express Highway 28-B
Maharashtra, 400065
India
ESMO Sarcoma and Rare Cancers Congress 2024

Thu, 14 Mar 2024 - Sat, 16 Mar 2024


Piazza Indipendenza 4
Lugano, 6900
Switzerland
BIO-Europe Spring 2024

Mon, 18 Mar 2024 - Wed, 20 Mar 2024


Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14, Barcelona 08019
Spain
Bioprocessing Summit Europe

Tue, 19 Mar 2024 - Thu, 21 Mar 2024


3 Avinguda de Rius i Taulet
Barcelona, 08004
Spain
EAHP Congress 2024

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024


Cours Charles Bricaud
Bordeaux, 33300
France
European Lung Cancer Congress 2024

Wed, 20 Mar 2024 - Sat, 23 Mar 2024


5. května 1640
Prague 4, 140 00
Czech Republic

Related articles