National Healthcare CXO Summit 2021

National Healthcare CXO Summit 2021

Find Marcus Evans Healthcare On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The National Healthcare CXO Summit is an invitation-only, premium Summit bringing leading senior level healthcare executives and innovative suppliers and solution providers together. The Summit’s content is aligned with key clinical trial challenges and interests, relevant market developments, and practical and progressive ideas and strategies adopted by successful pioneers.

KEY TOPICS FOR 2021

GROWTH STRATEGY

Analyzing M&A opportunities, strategic partnerships and additional service lines that position the health system for sustainable growth during an era of change and consolidation.

POPULATION HEALTH

Exploring successful programs that target high-risk populations and encourage wellbeing in the community.

OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE

Utilizing lean practices, improving care coordination, and increasing profit margins through selective cost-cutting measures.

MOVING TOWARDS VALUE-BASED CARE

Tackling challenges related to the shift from fee-for-service to value-based care including care coordination, quality metrics, payment models and physician buy-in.

COVID-19

Navigating current financial and resource pressures, as well as preparing for the next pandemic.

LEADERSHIP AND CULTURE

Effecting change, managing change and improving corporate culture

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

Medtec Live 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

ESCCA 2021 Euorpean Society Of Clinical Cell Analysis

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Experimental Biology 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

SIOP EUROPE 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Surgical Education Week ASE 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

92nd EGPRN Meeting 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

APA 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021 - Mon, 3 May 2021

Hospitalar by Informa

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

EUROSPINE 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Tue, 4 May 2021

Related articles