National Healthcare CMO Summit 2022

National Healthcare CMO Summit 2022

Find  Healthcare Network marcus evans on Social Media 

   

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



HALLMARK CONTENT

essential intelligence | diverse perspectives

The National Healthcare CMO Summit is an invitation-only, premium Summit bringing Chief Medical Officers and innovative suppliers and solution providers together. The Summit’s content is aligned with key clinical healthcare challenges and interests, relevant market developments, and practical and progressive ideas and strategies adopted by successful pioneers.

For Registration Info

KEY TOPICS FOR 2022


TELEHEALTH AND VIRTUAL CARE

A look at the developments in remote care and what we can expect in the future

HEALTHCARE DATA AND INFORMATICS

The growing importance of and reliance on data analytics and technology in the healthcare space

PREVENTATIVE CARE AT A DISTANCE

Tactics for maintaining preventative care and patient engagement during a health crisis and at a distance

BUILDING RESILIENCE FOR A HEALTH CRISIS

Lessons learnt from the pandemic, navigating the aftermath of COVID-19 and preparing for future health crisis’

FINANCIAL RECOVERY OF THE INDUSTRY

Strategies to tackle the financial hit of the pandemic and lessons for future resilience

BURNOUT AND STAFFING THE FRONTLINE

Rebuilding moral in the healthcare workforce and a look at primary areas of concern post-pandemic




More events

Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
Kuwait Building Show

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

2022 Patient Flow Management Summit

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
NRG Oncology Semi-annual Meeting 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
WSPID 2022

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

AHBS VII Africa Women's Health

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Related articles