Medical Japan 2019 Tokyo

Medical Japan

Find Medical Japan on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



MEDICAL JAPAN, consisting of 6 specialised shows: Medical Devices & Hospital Equipment Expo, Hospital BPO Services Expo, Medical IT Expo, Elderly Care & Nursing Expo, Community Care Expo and Medical Device Development Expo, is Japan’s leading trade show. A large number of medical and elderly care experts will visit and have active negotiations/consultations with the exhibitors at the venue.

MEDICAL JAPAN TOKYO consists of:

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

CleanMed Europe 2020

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

HR Healthcare 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Wed, 2 Dec 2020


Barton Springs Rd 208
Austin, Texas TX 78704
United States
Forbes 2020 Healthcare Summit

Wed, 2 Dec 2020 - Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Digital Pathology & AI Congress 2020

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

MAGHREB Health 2020

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Mon, 7 Dec 2020


Les pins martitimes
Mohammadia, Mohammadia
Algeria
32nd Congress of the ESP 2020

Sun, 6 Dec 2020 - Tue, 8 Dec 2020

GHE Saudi 2020

Mon, 7 Dec 2020 - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Hospital Management Asia 2020

Tue, 8 Dec 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Medical Fair Asia 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - Sun, 20 Dec 2020


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Related articles