McKinsey Transitioning To A Postpandemic Workforce 2021

Transitioning To A Postpandemic Workforce 2021

Find McKinsey On Social Media




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor




COVID-19 has eliminated the livelihoods of millions of people and spurred changes in business and consumer behavior that will affect the labor market well after the pandemic. But which jobs will grow in the future, which will disappear, and how can businesses and communities successfully adapt to the next normal?

Join experts Susan Lund and Anu Madgavkar as they share the latest insights from our McKinsey Global Institute research on the future of work across the globe and how organizations and policy makers can support workforce transitions.



Registration Available Online here




More events

Medtec Live 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

ESCCA 2021 Euorpean Society Of Clinical Cell Analysis

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Experimental Biology 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

SIOP EUROPE 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Surgical Education Week ASE 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

92nd EGPRN Meeting 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

APA 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021 - Mon, 3 May 2021

Hospitalar by Informa

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

EUROSPINE 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Tue, 4 May 2021

Related articles