Leaders in Healthcare 2021

Leaders in Healthcare 2021

Hybird Event-In Person & Online

Find Leaders in Healthcare on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Following the success of the fifth Leaders in Healthcare conference, we are pleased to announce that Leaders in Healthcare will return in November 2021 as an in-person and online conference.

Leaders in Healthcare 2020 featured over 1000 delegates and four full days of keynote speakers, interactive sessions, exhibition, poster presentations, and networking.


In 2021, the conference will bring together the best of the in-person opportunities that Leaders in Healthcare has provided in the past, and all of the flexibility and opportunity provided by an online conference.


The conference is produced by FMLM and BMJ and continues to showcase the most topical issues in healthcare and their relation to the future of medical and wider healthcare leadership and management.


Leaders in Healthcare continues to bring together national and international, junior and senior, as well as aspiring leaders and managers to hear and discuss the current and future challenges and opportunities in healthcare.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

CleanMed Europe 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 - Fri, 3 Dec 2021

MAGHREB Health 2020

Sat, 4 Dec 2021 - Mon, 6 Dec 2021


Les pins martitimes
Mohammadia, Mohammadia
Algeria
Healthcare Facilities Management Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


East Cesar Chavez Street 500
Texas, Austin 78701
USA
SABCS 2021

Tue, 7 Dec 2021 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Kuwait Building Show 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States

Related articles