Leaders in Healthcare 2021

Leaders in Healthcare 2021

Hybird Event-In Person & Online

Find Leaders in Healthcare on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Following the success of the fifth Leaders in Healthcare conference, we are pleased to announce that Leaders in Healthcare will return in November 2021 as an in-person and online conference.

Leaders in Healthcare 2020 featured over 1000 delegates and four full days of keynote speakers, interactive sessions, exhibition, poster presentations, and networking.


In 2021, the conference will bring together the best of the in-person opportunities that Leaders in Healthcare has provided in the past, and all of the flexibility and opportunity provided by an online conference.


The conference is produced by FMLM and BMJ and continues to showcase the most topical issues in healthcare and their relation to the future of medical and wider healthcare leadership and management.


Leaders in Healthcare continues to bring together national and international, junior and senior, as well as aspiring leaders and managers to hear and discuss the current and future challenges and opportunities in healthcare.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Kuwait Building Show

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
2022 Patient Flow Management Summit

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
WSPID 2022

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

AHBS VII Africa Women's Health

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Medical Japan 2022 Osaka

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
OLG Biennial Meeting 2022

Fri, 25 Feb 2022 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022

National Healthcare CMO Summit 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 - Tue, 1 Mar 2022


Houston, TX 77056
United States
XPOMET/ Medicinale 2022

Tue, 1 Mar 2022 - Thu, 3 Mar 2022


Eichenstraße 4
Berlin 12435
Germany

Related articles