Leaders in Healthcare 2021

Leaders in Healthcare 2021

Find Leaders in Healthcare on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Following the success of the fifth Leaders in Healthcare conference, we are pleased to announce that Leaders in Healthcare will return in November 2021 as an in-person and online conference.

Leaders in Healthcare 2020 featured over 1000 delegates and four full days of keynote speakers, interactive sessions, exhibition, poster presentations, and networking.


In 2021, the conference will bring together the best of the in-person opportunities that Leaders in Healthcare has provided in the past, and all of the flexibility and opportunity provided by an online conference.


The conference is produced by FMLM and BMJ and continues to showcase the most topical issues in healthcare and their relation to the future of medical and wider healthcare leadership and management.


Leaders in Healthcare continues to bring together national and international, junior and senior, as well as aspiring leaders and managers to hear and discuss the current and future challenges and opportunities in healthcare.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Related articles