KIMES 2014

KIMES translates as  the most diverse educational conference and international forum for medical professionals. It represents the most comprehensive educational opportunity for the medical professional available this year. Now, having reached its 30 edition, KIMES is the largest international medical event. Annually, more than 70,000 professionals visit the KIMES show to see the extensive exhibit floor and view the state-of-the art medical equipment, technology, services, products and supplies.
Stay tuned for upcoming news on the event!

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor






More events

Nutrition 2020

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Thu, 4 Jun 2020

ESPR 2020 - 56th Annual Meeting

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
STARS London Syncope Meeting 2020

Fri, 5 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
BIO International Convention (BIO) 2020

Mon, 8 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
APHL 2020 - Association of Public Health Laboratories Annual Meeting

Mon, 8 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


Northeast Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard 777
Portland, Oregon 97232
United States
Medical Devices ASEAN 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 - Fri, 12 Jun 2020


Popular 3 Road 47/569-576
Banmai, Chang Wat Nonthaburi 11120
Thailand

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


Lower Mosley Street 31
Manchester, M2 3BD
UK
Transforming Women's Health 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020

EUROSON Congress 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020


Edvard Griegsplass 1
Bergen 5015
Norway

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020


Airport Road - Casablanca Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
AcademyHealth - 2020 Annual Research Meeting

Sat, 13 Jun 2020 - Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Boston, MA
USA
7.jpg

Mon, 15 Jun 2020 - Tue, 16 Jun 2020


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
ASM Microbe 2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Related articles