ICCH 2021

ICCH 2021

Find the The Academy of Communication in Healthcare on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We invite you to participate in the 17th International Conference on Communication in Healthcare (ICCH) organized by the Academy of Communication in Healthcare (ACH) in partnership with EACH: International Association for Communication in Healthcare. This cutting-edge research and educational event will be held at the Wyndham Grand Golf & Beach Resort - Rio Mar, Puerto Rico, October 17-20, 2021! There is no better way to get the information you need to improve your performance in healthcare communication, increase positive patient outcomes, and connect with like-minded professionals who share your passion for improving healthcare communication than the largest gathering of researchers, educators, clinicians and administrators from around the globe.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..




More events

Healthcare Facilities Management Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


East Cesar Chavez Street 500
Texas, Austin 78701
USA
SABCS 2021

Tue, 7 Dec 2021 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Kuwait Building Show 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
Medical Fair Thailand 2021

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
Bangkok, 10260
Thailand

Related articles