Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

POSTPONED DO TO COVID-9 HEALTH CONCERNS - INFO WILL BE UPDATED


Find Hospital Infrastructure Show on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



In 2020, Gulf Health will be rebranded as Hospital Infrastructure Show and will run under the Kuwait Building Show portfolio. Hospital Infrastructure Show is a focused event bringing together senior industry buyers including key budget holders, policy makers and investors who represent the real power behind the development of world-class healthcare facilities in the GCC.

Tap into Kuwait’s billion-dollar healthcare sector by exhibiting at the 4th edition of Hospital Infrastructure Show on 4-7 March 2020, Halls 5-6, Kuwait International Fair, Kuwait.

Programme will be available online soon

Registration available online here




More events

AORN Global Surgical Conference 2020

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Wed, 1 Apr 2020

Katella Ave 800 W
California, Anaheim
United States
17th Annual World Health Care Congress - WHCC20

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Wed, 1 Apr 2020


Woodley Rd NW 2660
Washington DC, Washington DC DC 20008
United States
World Nursing Care Congress

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 - Tue, 31 Mar 2020

MedTec Live 2020

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 - Thu, 2 Apr 2020


Messezentrum
Nürnberg, 90471
Germany

Thu, 2 Apr 2020 - Sat, 4 Apr 2020


Airport Road - Casablanca Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Experimental Biology 2020

Sat, 4 Apr 2020 - Tue, 7 Apr 2020


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Chief Medical Officer Summit 2020

Mon, 6 Apr 2020 - Tue, 7 Apr 2020


50 Broadway
Boston, 02142
USA
North Africa Health 2020

Tue, 7 Apr 2020 - Thu, 9 Apr 2020


Al Hay Al Asher
Cairo Governorate, Nasr City
Egypt
ZORG & ICT 2020

Tue, 7 Apr 2020 - Thu, 9 Apr 2020


Jaarbeursplein 1
Utrecht, Utrecht 3521 AL
Netherlands
Health Care Systems Research Network (HCSRN) 2020

Wed, 8 Apr 2020 - Fri, 10 Apr 2020


Market Street 1200
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania PA 19107
USA
ELCC 2020 - European Lung Cancer Congress

Wed, 15 Apr 2020 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020


Route François-Peyrot 30
Grand-Saconnex, Geneva 1218
Switzerland
COA 2020 - California Orthopaedic Association Annual Meeting

Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Sun, 19 Apr 2020


100 Terranea Way
Rancho Palos Verdes CA 90275
USA
Complianceonline Logo.JPG

Thu, 16 Apr 2020 - Fri, 17 Apr 2020


60 School Street
Boston, MA 02108
USA
nano.png

Fri, 17 Apr 2020 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020


50088 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
ISMRM 2020 - 28th Annual Meeting & Exhibition

Sat, 18 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020


Darling Dr 14
Sydney 2000
Australia
AAEM 2020 - 26TH ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC ASSEMBLY

Sun, 19 Apr 2020 - Thu, 23 Apr 2020


340 N 3rd St
Phoenix, AZ 85004
USA

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 - Wed, 22 Apr 2020


Bonnet Creek Resort Lane 14100
Orlando, Florida 32821
United States
British Society for Rheumatology Annual Conference 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 - Wed, 22 Apr 2020


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
HBI - Healthcare Business International 2020

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 - Wed, 22 Apr 2020

Related articles