Healthio 2018

Healthio 2018

Find HEALTHIO Global on Social Media 

    

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



Healthio's second edition will take place from the 16th till the 18th of October! Are you ready? Applications to participate in Healthio Itineraries 2018 are now open! Contact us to present your latest innovations, speak in our Agoras, and participate in Healthio 2018 to discover, interact and experience the future of Healthcare!

What is Healthio?





Latest News

Programme available online here

How can you participate in Healthio?
Choose the profile that best suits your needs:
key participant or partner

Learn more




More events

7th Annual World Patient Safety, Science & Technology Summit

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sat, 19 Jan 2019


Pacific Coast Highway 21500
Huntington Beach, California 92648
United States
Leipzig Interventional Course (LINC) 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Messe-Allee 1
Leipzig, Sachsen 04356
Germany
World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Talstrasse 41
Davos, 7270
Switzerland
IMSH

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 - Wed, 30 Jan 2019


San Antonio, Texas 78219
United States
Arab Health 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 - Thu, 31 Jan 2019


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2019

Sun, 3 Feb 2019 - Wed, 6 Feb 2019


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
MEDLAB Middle East Exhibition and Congress 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Saving Babies Lives: Reducing Still Birth

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Mon, 4 Feb 2019


Portland Pl 9-10
Conference Centre, London
UK
21st Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Sat, 9 Feb 2019


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
5th Syncope Workshop Innsbruck & Annual Meeting Otto Loewi Society

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Fri, 8 Feb 2019

Anichstraße 35

Austria
NRG Oncology Semi-annual Meeting

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Sat, 9 Feb 2019


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States

Sun, 10 Feb 2019 - Tue, 12 Feb 2019

39th SMFM 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 - Sat, 16 Feb 2019


Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
5th International Medical Expo & Conference - Medical Japan 2019

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 - Fri, 22 Feb 2019


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019


South 9th Street 130
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
United States
ACHE Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2019

Mon, 4 Mar 2019 - Thu, 7 Mar 2019


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
6th Africa Healthcare Week 2019

Tue, 5 Mar 2019 - Wed, 6 Mar 2019


Hammersmith Road
London, W14
United Kingdom

Related articles