Healthio 2018

Healthio 2018

Find HEALTHIO Global on Social Media 

    

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Healthio's second edition will take place from the 16th till the 18th of October! Are you ready? Applications to participate in Healthio Itineraries 2018 are now open! Contact us to present your latest innovations, speak in our Agoras, and participate in Healthio 2018 to discover, interact and experience the future of Healthcare!

What is Healthio?





Latest News

Programme available online here

How can you participate in Healthio?
Choose the profile that best suits your needs:
key participant or partner

Learn more




More events

EVF HOW Plus Venous Sclerotherapy & Phlebectomy Course

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018


Hohmadstrasse 1
Thun, Bern 3600
Switzerland
World Future Hospitals Summit

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - Tue, 27 Nov 2018

NGPX Annual Conference 2018

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018


17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive, San Diego CA 92128
United States
Forbes Healthcare Summit 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018

National Healthcare Expo

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018


Stadium Way West
Bletchley, England MK1 1ST
United Kingdom
11th European Public Health Conference 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Sat, 1 Dec 2018


Prešernova cesta 10
Ljubljana, 1000
Slovenia
Algeria Health Exhibition & Conference 2018

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 - Sat, 8 Dec 2018


SAFEX,Algiers,
Algeria
Digital Pathology & AI Congress

Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
EMA

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Sat, 12 Jan 2019


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
7th Annual World Patient Safety, Science & Technology Summit

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sat, 19 Jan 2019


Pacific Coast Highway 21500
Huntington Beach, California 92648
United States
World Economic Forum

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Talstrasse 41
Davos, 7270
Switzerland
Leipzig Interventional Course (LINC) 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Messe-Allee 1
Leipzig, Sachsen 04356
Germany
World Economic Forum Annual Meeting 2019

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Talstrasse 41
Davos, 7270
Switzerland
Arab Health 2019

Mon, 28 Jan 2019 - Thu, 31 Jan 2019


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2019

Sun, 3 Feb 2019 - Wed, 6 Feb 2019


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
MEDLAB Middle East Exhibition and Congress 2019

Mon, 4 Feb 2019 - Thu, 7 Feb 2019


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Related articles