Healthio 2018

Healthio 2018

Find HEALTHIO Global on Social Media 

    

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Healthio's second edition will take place from the 16th till the 18th of October! Are you ready? Applications to participate in Healthio Itineraries 2018 are now open! Contact us to present your latest innovations, speak in our Agoras, and participate in Healthio 2018 to discover, interact and experience the future of Healthcare!

What is Healthio?





Latest News

Programme available online here

How can you participate in Healthio?
Choose the profile that best suits your needs:
key participant or partner

Learn more




More events

25th IFSO World Congress 2022

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
Pediatrics Neonatal Care 2022 (4).png

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022


Carburton Street
London,
United Kingdom
ICE 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

Ottawa 2022

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

AMEE 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

2022 ISN-ASPN Meeting

Sun, 28 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

SFOG Week 2022

Mon, 29 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

Expo Med by Informa 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
Medical Fair Asia 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022

22nd Euretina Congress 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

USA Health Week 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sat, 3 Sep 2022

Congress of the International Society of Autonomic Neuroscience - ISAN 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Wharf & Sheridan Street Cnr
Cairns Qld 4870
Australia
Expo Hospital

Tue, 6 Sep 2022 - Thu, 8 Sep 2022


Av San Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer ,
Vitacura, Región Metropolitana 5600
Chile

Related articles