Healthio 2018

Healthio 2018

Find HEALTHIO Global on Social Media 

    

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Healthio's second edition will take place from the 16th till the 18th of October! Are you ready? Applications to participate in Healthio Itineraries 2018 are now open! Contact us to present your latest innovations, speak in our Agoras, and participate in Healthio 2018 to discover, interact and experience the future of Healthcare!

What is Healthio?





Latest News

Programme will be available soon..

How can you participate in Healthio?
Choose the profile that best suits your needs:
key participant or partner

Learn more




More events

SF2S 2018

Wed, 19 Sep 2018 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
EURETINA 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1020
Austria
Global Congress on Bladder Cancer 2018

Thu, 20 Sep 2018 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018


Calle Fuenterrabía 2
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid 28014
Spain
Pancreatic Cancer: Advances in Science and Clinical Care

Fri, 21 Sep 2018 - Mon, 24 Sep 2018


Huntington Avenue 110
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
United States
RCPE Oncology Symposium 2018

Fri, 21 Sep 2018 - Fri, 21 Sep 2018


Queen Street 9
false, Scotland EH2 1JQ
United Kingdom
16th Annual Meeting Neurocritical Care Society

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018


East Camino Real 501
Boca Raton, Florida 33432
United States
EuHPN 2018 Workshop

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

BOA Annual Congress 2018

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018


Centenary Square 08
Birmingham, B1 2EA
UK
Overcoming Obesity Conference 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018


1919 Connecticut Ave. NW
District of Columbia, Washington 20009
U.S
EAHM Congress 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018


Avenida Amaral
Estoril, Lisboa 2765-192
Portugal
4th Annual MENA Women’s Health Congress

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Sheikh Zayed Road 133
Dubai P.O. Box 23335
United Arab Emirates
Infection Prevention Conference 2018

Sun, 30 Sep 2018 - Tue, 2 Oct 2018


Exhibition Way
Glasgow, Scotland G3 8YW
United Kingdom
54th Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes

Mon, 1 Oct 2018 - Fri, 5 Oct 2018


Messedamm 22
Berlin, Berlin 14057
Germany
MEDLAB Europe 2018

Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Thu, 4 Oct 2018


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, Catalunya 08004
Spain
2018 SIDP Annual Meeting

Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Tue, 2 Oct 2018


3rd Street 50
California, 94013
United States
European Health Forum Gastein - EHFG 2018

Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - Fri, 5 Oct 2018


Karl-Marx-Allee 131a
Berlin, 10243
Germany
The International Practitioner Health Summit 2018: The Wounded Healer

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 - Fri, 5 Oct 2018


Euston Square 30
London, London NW1 2FB
United Kingdom

Related articles