Expo Hospital 2019

Expo Hospital 2019

Find Expo Hospital on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The meeting will take place between August 27, 28 and 29 and will be the instance for about 100 national businessmen, entrepreneurs and representatives of the international offer to exhibit their products and news in conferences and workshops, as well as discussing health, technology and innovation.

With the aim of collaborating with the modernisation of health in Chile through the promotion of innovation and the transfer of knowledge and experiences, the VIII version of Expo Hospital will be held, where the main providers and administrators of health services in the country will meet.

This fair, the most important of the sector, is organised by FISA of the GL Events group, will take place on August 27, 28 and 29 at Espacio Riesco and the concurrence of low, moderate and high complexity hospital facilities such as private clinics, ambulatory care centers, clinical laboratories and primary health care centers (PHC) is expected.

These entities can have access for three days to an offer “that considers the diversity of equipment, technologies, products, solutions and infrastructure they require”, explains Michele Pefaur, manager of Feria Expo Hospital, who also assures that Expo Hospital 2019 will be an instance for about one hundred national businessmen, entrepreneurs and representatives of the international offer to exhibit their products in conferences and workshops.

We look forward to welcoming you in Santiago!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

41st Annual Meeting of the German Society of Senology 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - Sat, 2 Jul 2022


Messepiazza
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg 70627
Germany
EAU 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022 - Mon, 4 Jul 2022

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
SCCT 2022

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

Related articles