ESA Focus Meeting 2019

ESA Focus Meeting 2019

Find European Society of Anaesthesiology on Social Media 

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The European Society of Anaesthesiology (ESA) resulted from the amalgamation of the former European Society of Anaesthesiologists (ESA), the European Academy of Anaesthesiology (EAA) and the Confederation of European National Societies of Anaesthesiologists (CENSA) and holds the most prominent position in the community of anaesthesiologists in Europe and elsewhere.


The Society is governed by a Board of Directors, a Council and the General Assembly. The Council is elected by Active Members of the Society from each European country with a minimum of 25 Active Members. The Board of Directors is elected by the Council. The General Assembly convenes at the time of the ESA's European Anaesthesiology Congress.

The Society is comprised of Individual Members and Society Members. Society Members are represented within the ESA by the National Anaesthesiologists Societies Committee (NASC) which is represented on the Board of Directors.


The European Society of Anaesthesiology is the European Regional Section of the World Federation of Societies of Anaesthesiologists (WFSA).


ESA is a member of Alliance for Biomedical Research in Europe (BioMed Alliance). BioMed Alliance is committed to promoting excellence in European biomedical research and innovation with the goal of improving the health and well-being of all European citizens. The BioMed Alliance Code of Conduct sets out core principles to maintain and enhance professional independence, objectivity and scientific integrity.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here








More events

77th Annual Meeting of The ASSH 2022

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 - Sat, 1 Oct 2022

63rd SIN National Congress 2022

Wed, 5 Oct 2022 - Sat, 8 Oct 2022

ResusNL 2022 – Breathe

Thu, 6 Oct 2022 - Fri, 7 Oct 2022


Otto Reuchlinweg 996 3072 MD
Rotterdam
Netherlands
Sepsis 2022

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022

EUSEM 2022-European Congress of Emergency Medicine

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022


Messedamm 22
Berlin, 14055
Germany
BACCN Conference 2022

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 - Tue, 18 Oct 2022


Lanyon Pl 2
Belfast BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
ANESTHESIOLOGY 2022

Fri, 21 Oct 2022 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022

ESAIC Focus Meeting 2022

Fri, 28 Oct 2022 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022


Av. Icaria, 195 ·
Barcelona, 08005
Spain

Related articles