CMA HEALTH SUMMIT SERIES 2021

CMA HEALTH SUMMIT SERIES 2021

Session 2

June 18, 12 am to 02:30 am CET

Session 3

August 22, 18:00 to 20:30 CET


Find CMA On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 2021 CMA Health Summit Series is a virtual, interactive event exploring what is needed to rebuild health care for the future. The insights gained from participants will inform the CMA’s bold plan for improving health, health systems and the health workforce.


COVID-19 has exposed troubling gaps in Canada’s health care system and left many people on the sidelines of care. The CMA is developing an action plan and setting the course for bold changes.

The time is now to start building a better future of health.

Registration Available Online

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3




More events

BIO International Convention (BIO) 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

PMWC 2021 Virtual

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 - Fri, 18 Jun 2021

EUROPEAN HEALTHCARE DESIGN 2021

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021

STI & HIV 2021 World Congress

Mon, 14 Jun 2021 - Sat, 17 Jul 2021

NHS ConfedExpo 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021

40th Annual Meeting of the German Society of Senology

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 - Sat, 19 Jun 2021


Messegelände
München, 81823
Germany
Creative Innovation

Thu, 17 Jun 2021 - Thu, 17 Jun 2021

ASM Microbe 2021

Sun, 20 Jun 2021 - Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Arab Health Exhibition 2021

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Thu, 24 Jun 2021


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
MEDLAB Middle East Exhibition and Congress 2021

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Thu, 24 Jun 2021


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
Cannes Lions

Mon, 21 Jun 2021 - Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Related articles