Annual Meeting on Neuroscience & Psychiatry

Annual Meeting on Neuroscience & Psychiatry

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Aver Conferences hosting the “Annual Meeting on Neuroscience & Psychiatry”


We invite all the participants to join the meeting happening on Mar 11-12, 2022. All interested participants who wish to present at the conference either orally or with a poster are advised tp submit the abstract about research/case reports on Neuroscience & Psychiatry and its related topics..



Benefits of attending the conference

  • In-person and online conference
  • Focusing on current trends & Learn new things
  • Limited attandance to meet all the experts
  • Allowing students & researchers to discuss on their research/project topic
  • Increase potential connections
  • To know the different culture by visiting other countries
  • Session wise talks gives you clear information
  • Programme Available


    Registration Available






    More events

    NGPX 2022 : The Conference Retreat for PX Innovator

    Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


    Indian Wells Ln 44600
    Indian Wells, CA 92210
    USA
    Russian Health Care Week 2022

    Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Fri, 9 Dec 2022


    Krasnopresnenskaya nab 14
    Moscow,, 123100
    Russia
    SABCS 2022

    Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


    East Market Street 900
    San Antonio, Texas 78205
    United States
    ISPN 2022 - International Society for Pediatric Neurosurgery

    Tue, 6 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022


    10 Bayfront Ave
    Singapore, 018956
    Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe 2022

    Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022


    Bath Road Heathrow Airport
    London, London UB3 5AN
    United Kingdom
    The Future Hospital Show 2022

    Wed, 7 Dec 2022 - Wed, 7 Dec 2022

    2022 Forbes Healthcare Summit

    Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Thu, 8 Dec 2022

    CIS Health Week 2022

    Thu, 8 Dec 2022 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022

    ASH Annual Meeting & Exposition 2022

    Sat, 10 Dec 2022 - Tue, 13 Dec 2022


    Convention Center Blvd 900
    LA, New Orleans 70130
    USA
    World Congress of Gastroenterology (WCOG 2022)

    Mon, 12 Dec 2022 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022


    Za'abeel Road 2
    Dubai, Dubai
    United Arab Emirates
    STD 4.jpg

    Fri, 13 Jan 2023 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023


    Sheikh Zayed Road
    Dubai,
    United Arab Emirates
    25th Bangkok International Symposium on HIV Medicine 2023

    Wed, 18 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


    88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
    Bangkok, 10260
    Thailand
    Medical Japan 2023 Osaka

    Wed, 18 Jan 2023 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023


    1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
    Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
    Japan
    International Meeting on Simulation in Healthcare IMSH 2023

    Sat, 21 Jan 2023 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023


    International Drive 9800
    Orlando, Florida 32819
    United States

    Related articles