ACHE Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2021

ACHE Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The 2021 Congress on Healthcare Leadership offers up to 12 ACHE Face-to-Face Education credits for eligible sessions.

ACHE Face-to-Face Education credits are awarded for virtual face-to-face programs based on individual session participation.

In support of improving patient care, the American College of Healthcare Executives is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), and the American Academy of PAs (AAPA) to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.


The 2021 Congress on Healthcare Leadership was planned by and for the healthcare team, and learners will receive up to 12 Interprofessional Continuing Education (IPCE) credit for learning and change.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Medtec Live 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

ESCCA 2021 Euorpean Society Of Clinical Cell Analysis

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Experimental Biology 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

SIOP EUROPE 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Surgical Education Week ASE 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

92nd EGPRN Meeting 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

APA 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021 - Mon, 3 May 2021

Hospitalar by Informa

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

EUROSPINE 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Tue, 4 May 2021

Related articles