4th International Conference on Neurology and Brain Disorders

4th International Conference on Neurology and Brain Disorders

Find INBC On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Magnus Group is pleased to invite you to participate in the ‘4th Edition of International Conference on Neurology and Brain Disorders‘ (INBC 2021) during September 09-11, 2021 in Rome, Italy with the theme "Advancements and challenges in Neuroscience & Brain Disorders" following the victorious completion of three editions.

This INBC 2021 is intended to put together leading speakers and experts on a common forum that serves as a means of disseminating peer-reviewed and cutting-edge scientific data that ties the entire field to the neurology community worldwide.


Overall, high-quality information would result in the presentation of the best material on the most relevant topics by speakers with intense discussions, conducted in a pleasant atmosphere needed to facilitate as much networking and learning as possible.


The Organizing Committee of the Conference remains proactive in tracking the COVID-19 pandemic, and this event is organized as a hybrid format with both on-site and virtual versions, allowing participants who are unable to attend the in-person conference in Italy for a number of reasons. We believe that our decision will cause INBC 2021 to include many more people.


You are assured of discovering the latest developments and breakthroughs that are exclusive to your field of work with its scientific sessions.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Related articles