2ND WORLD CONGRESS ON PRIMARY HEALTHCARE AND MEDICARE SUMMIT

2ND WORLD CONGRESS ON PRIMARY HEALTHCARE AND MEDICARE SUMMIT

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Mark Your Calendar & Unite With Healthcare Professionals In-Person in 2022!

Following the prolific success of Primary Healthcare Conferences 2021, We are delighted to invite the researchers & experts from the arena of Healthcare to register for “2nd World Congress on Primary Healthcare and Medicare Summit” which is going to be held on NOVEMBER 07-09, 2022 at PARIS, FRANCE.

Healthcare Conferences 2022 offers all participants an opportunity to benefit from Plenary Lectures, Keynote Addresses, Review and Forecast Papers, Poster Presentations and Panel discussions. Healthcare Conferences reaches across the globe, public and private medical sectors to connect and inspire physicians, healthcare executives, leaders, venture capitalists, diagnostics, medical practitioners of the healthcare value chain.

Quality of patient care, advanced methods in hospital epidemiology research, and early results of major clinical trials in the field will be addressed, as will improving prevention strategies using various implementation tools such as social media, telemedicine, and simulation models.

We look forward to your active participation in the PRIMARY HEALTHCARE CONFERENCE 2022, as well as welcoming you to PARIS, FRANCE on NOVEMBER 07-09, 2022 – please mark your calendars!

Programme Available


Registration Available






More events

41st Annual Meeting of the German Society of Senology 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - Sat, 2 Jul 2022


Messepiazza
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg 70627
Germany
EAU 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022 - Mon, 4 Jul 2022

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Related articles